Couldn't get sleep, so here's a photo of a towel instead.

in #weird7 years ago (edited)

20170904-001.jpg
Hand towel

Had to figure out something to pass time with. ;) Now going back to bed...


[Previous post: One photo every day: My boys at the fun fair. (70/365)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

Wow, when I saw the thumbnail of that pic it looked like a snake - haha!! 😳😆

Me too i can't and so i stumbled on your post of the towel. Let me tried and sleep too.

LOL :) dunno how to comment it , green challenge? :) Will be fun to read spammers who write the same comments, like "good post", "how informative" etc :))
Made me smile before going to sleep )

Lol ! you lost data therefore post a photo of towel @gamer00 Thank for update :-)

2:30 here --seems I am addicted to Steem

Insomania welcome to the club @gamer00

No more words....
You are the best steemian... @gamer00
Upvoted...
Cheers~~

@gamer00,
STEEMIAN you are addicted! That's why you shared a photography of a hand towel at this middle of night :D

Good night friend!

Cheers~

You are an irreproachable workaholic , I admire your desire at every opportunity to share with you your photos, you respect @gamer00 !

hope you got a good sleep :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56