While I'm sick, I've been on my tablet, "watching" videos from YouTube.

in #video7 years ago (edited)

So I had some time on my hands and while I didn't have energy to actually watch all of them, I used headphones and listened to them instead.

We are living in interesting times indeed.

I'm still sick, so I will not be posting or reading on Steem very much as I feel frail still. Hopefully this illness passes soon.

These are what I personally find interesting videos on YouTube.

#InsideGamergate Print Version Released

Stuart Taylor: Choose Carefully

Say Goodbye To Your History

This Week in Stupid (20/08/2017)

Calling Out The Skeptics

They Got Me!

Nazis are Bad

MILO Meets James Damore, Author of the Google Memo

Game of Thrones Theme in 8 Bit Version

THE ALT LEFT TRY TO REMOVE HISTORY

Racist Soap Dispenser With @nke_ise

Male Domestic Abuse Victims Need Help Too.

Is Islamic Culture EVER Good?

Brendan O'Neill: My Beef With Millennials

Communism: A Reality Check

Regressive news: 22nd of August 2017

Thanks, I'll post something else later. :)

Oh, and um.. I was at the doctor's today, and I was ordered sick leave for two days. Should I take a sick leave from #onephotoeveryday? Not sure. I'll figure out something.

See ya!


[Previous post: One photo every day: Sore throat, bad cough. (57/365)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

Which one you liked the most ??

That's a tricky one. Which one... I think Miss Misa's video touched me the most. I am not a victim of domestic abuse myself, but I can relate in other ways.

What stood out to me, is you saying you are ill. Sorry about your ill health. Get well quick.

hahah, great compilations from youtube, you are really having a funtime with this sick time. lol. Dont stop onephotoeveryday, remember, its my onephotocuration everyday.

Thanks for being there and having the resolve to curate all my photos! :) I really appreciate it! And yea, I'm back to almost 100% strength now.

Yeah. Thank you for your commitment too. Your photos are pretty good. Your skill are always getting better. Yeah. 100%💪. I curated some post of yours like 6months old some days ago. You might want to check steemd.com/gamer00 to see them more easily.

thanks alot for sharing those video's and I hope you feel much better pretty soon!

Wait, did you just say you didn't have "energy" to watch all of youtube's videos? xD Besides, watching all of the stuff on youtube your mind is gonna go crazy ^.^

Yea well I didn't have energy to keep my eyes open without getting a headache and whatnot. Oh yea I wouldn't even try watching it all. ;)

get well soon buddy
amazing music of game of thrones ,setting my ringtone

lol Jaro..this is a quite a list to watch... :D

You left out the best channel on YouTube lol...
http://youtube.com/paulw

Shameless. Yea I must have forgotten that. ;)

But hey thanks, I'll check your videos out.

Oh and we should not leave out our own Steemit friendly D Tube
https://dtube.video/c/old-guy-photos
All joking aside, I hope you are feeling better :)

Thanks, somewhat better although the cough still hasn't gone away. Coughing up brown slimeballs, isn't very attractive stuff. I hope I'm not going to need any antibiotics for it.

Nice post with amazing video collection from @gamer00
Smart work..superb..
Cheers~~

Nice ...................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74