My Tickets To The Grammys! - The Grammys Part 1 (Original Blog)

in #music8 years ago (edited)


Please do not forget that the Grammys Award Show is happening now this Sunday. I have had the pleasure and opportunity to have worked for The Grammys (which I will cover in another post) as well as attend this amazing awards show three times so far in my life. All photos were taken by me.


Here you can see the front and backsides of the 2010, 2012, and 2013 tickets. I think the 2010 design is much more prettier than the 2012 ticket for the main ceremony, but that is neither here nor there as long as you have a ticket to get in right? The 2013 tickets were granted as a gift to me from the Grammys office for their employees and I am very grateful and happy to have been given such a nice gift.
Carrie Underwood


If you ever have a chance or opportunity to go, you definitely should. It is a once in a lifetime experience that you won't forget.

My husband @verbal-d and I went together in 2012


and it was such a lovely yet also crazy experience. I think I must tell the story of how we ended up on the red carpet that day and what happened afterwards.
Camila Cabello from 5th Harmony


I have some really funny stuff to share. This is proof that we have the tickets and I just wanted to make this quick post while I'm still watching the Grammys.

The past few years I've been a mother and I would love to go to the Grammys again in the near future and contact some of my friends in the USA. I'm just waiting for the right moment, but I wouldn't change anything because Marcello and Harmony bring me so much happiness and parenthood is priceless. I'll be sure to include more pictures which show us around the area in upcoming posts so please stay tuned.
Adele




John Legend


Thank you for reading my post, feel free to leave me a comment and I wish you all the best.
Usher

If you missed my other previous blog posts, Please click on the provided links below:

Double Character, Double Love
Winding Down With Winter Training
Flashback Friday: Harmony, My Little Dreamer
Throwback Thursday: My Barcelona Baby
Our First Day Out
Our Little Eskimo Baby
A Mother's Gratitude
Their Uncanny Resemblance
Her Breastmilk Face
Harmony's Visit To Uncle @SirWinchester
Little Miss Pacman
A Post-Flight Outing
I Woke Up Like This!
The Sweetest Smile
The Porcelain Doll That Came To Life
I Miss The Summertime
Sweet Safari Hunter Baby
Will Our Kids Carry Us When We Grow Old?
Harmony's Own Zoolander Move, Pink Steel!
Playtime Emotions
The Best Wedding Anniversary Gift Ever
Little Lady Leopard
The Best Pics: Recap Collage # 1
Our Hawaiian Flower
The Art Of Puppy Eyes
Shoes For Necklace
The Grape Monster
Sunday's Best In Sweet, Sweet Sunshine
Blossoming Afros & Flowers
Seven Hours Young
Lemon Ice For Lemon Face Please!
Decisions, Decisions
The Best Pics: Recap Collage # 2
The Peach Day Dreamer & The Flying Hot Air Balloons


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I up voted your post, nice predictions and post presentation :)

You brought the amazing story. Thank you for sharing @happyharmonymay ;)

Your stories are just as good sweetie. Happy Valentine's Day! And you are most welcome.

Happy Valentines Day! 💝 @happyharmonymay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79