Sweet Safari Hunter Baby (Original Blog)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

She is tracking down the animals nearby for her next observation or capture. She is a top professional safari hunter and knows how to read trails, find clues, and move in stealth.


Here she is using her sundress as a wind powered compass to see where the nearest wild animals are.

Something catches her eyes running off in the rocks to the left of her.

Harmony has finally found what she's been searching for all in one big opening in the thick vegetation.

She discovers a beautiful blue bird on a branch above the waters,

an unprotected baby leopard relaxing in a fallen bird's nest

and a couple of gorgeous rare white tigers.

Today was a great achievement, and she will continue to explore further uncharted areas of nature. What adventures await you today?




Thank you for reading my post, feel free to leave me a comment and I wish you all the best.

If you missed my other previous blog posts, Please click on the provided links below:

Double Character, Double Love
Winding Down With Winter Training
Flashback Friday: Harmony, My Little Dreamer
Throwback Thursday: My Barcelona Baby
Our First Day Out
Our Little Eskimo Baby
A Mother's Gratitude
Their Uncanny Resemblance
Her Breastmilk Face
Harmony's Visit To Uncle @SirWinchester
Little Miss Pacman
A Post-Flight Outing
I Woke Up Like This!
The Sweetest Smile
The Porcelain Doll That Came To Life
I Miss The Summertime


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Sort:  

Great photos ! Harmony is so sweet ! Thanks for shareing !👍😊

Thank you so much, it's nice to hear from you again. I'm happy to share these with you. I'm happy you liked these photos. I miss the summertime still, can't wait until it returns to make more photos like these with her and Marcello.

The first one on top is one of my favorite photos of her :)

Yes mine too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99