Throwback Thursday: My Barcelona Baby (Original Blog)

I remember traveling to Barcelona, and I didn't know if I was going to have a boy or a girl.

Oh, how I miss this age when Harmony was only 1 month old.

While enjoying my vacation, I came across this lovely outfit and I loved it and I bought it immediately.
I love Barcelona, both the location,

and the team.

Family love, finally we are three, and full of happiness.

Harmony is wondering what's going on, and she is learning so much everyday.


It's so wonderful to reminisce, and I'm glad to share these precious moments with you all.
My children are my world.



Thank you for reading my post, feel free to leave me a comment and I wish you all the best.

If you missed my other previous blog posts, Please click on the provided links below:

Double Character, Double Love
Winding Down With Winter Training
Flashback Friday: Harmony, My Little Dreamer


Next post coming soon

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82