Our First Day Out (Original Blog)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I never go anywhere without my helpful and trusty Canon camera.

I finally took Harmony out for the first time for a nice walk while testing out her new khaki green and cream colored Bugaboo. It is high quality and very easy to push and maneuver, and we still use it Today. I highly recommend it. This was an amazing day out with my little bundle of joy.

We spent time in the fading sunshine as the sun began to go down, and Harmony even held my finger with her tiny hand. I cherish this memory.

After a nice time out together, Harmony got her milk and passed out asleep to recharge her energy for the next day of adventures. Moments like these, you can never overlook or take for granted.



Thank you for reading my post, feel free to leave me a comment and I wish you all the best.

If you missed my other previous blog posts, Please click on the provided links below:

Double Character, Double Love
Winding Down With Winter Training
Flashback Friday: Harmony, My Little Dreamer
Throwback Thursday: My Barcelona Baby


Next post coming soon

Sort:  

I loved these pics. I felt 'WARM', followed, hope to see you again. Enjoyed a lot. :D

Thank you very much for the follow and your nice words. I'm glad you enjoyed it and yes, I will be posting more often. Harmony often gives me a warm hearted feeling :)

Thank you! So many memories to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41