The Sweetest Smile (Original Blog)

This is one of my favorite captured moments of Harmony and Papa agrees that she is just so amazing with the positive and happy energy she is always giving out to the world. Her sweet smile can move mountains and save lives.



This is also one of my favorite outfits of hers, and now that she has outgrown it, it makes me want to have another girl so that I can use it again. Harmony is the definition of cuteness overload :)


Harmony is doing her tummy training here and working on building her baby muscles, looking around as curious as ever.

She is working up an appetite and is getting hungry I'm sure.
This photo is the very first repost that Harmony ever received on Instagram on her page that I manage

I've been very busy lately but will try my best to continue to upload posts and cement memories and moments into the block chain as that is the best thing I can do preserve all these cherished photos of Harmony and Marcello growing up.



Thank you for reading my post, feel free to leave me a comment and I wish you all the best.

If you missed my other previous blog posts, Please click on the provided links below:

Double Character, Double Love
Winding Down With Winter Training
Flashback Friday: Harmony, My Little Dreamer
Throwback Thursday: My Barcelona Baby
Our First Day Out
Our Little Eskimo Baby
A Mother's Gratitude
Their Uncanny Resemblance
Her Breastmilk Face
Harmony's Visit To Uncle @SirWinchester
Little Miss Pacman
A Post-Flight Outing
I Woke Up Like This!


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86