Double Character, Double Love (Original Blog)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


I love it when babies show so many different facial expressions. Marcello has a lot of character already and has been smiling since his first few days out of the womb. He truly is a happy baby.

This is one of my absolute favorite collages of Harmony. I wanted to include this with Marcello's lovely collage and show the similarities of their brother-sister happiness and shining smiles.

They truly are growing way too fast, and Marcello will be on the go soon crawling around and it makes me want to have another baby blessing in the next few years.

Before I realize it, they will all be 18 years old. Time truly is too fast for the love and moments I wish to share and cherish while my children are still small.



Thank you for reading my post, feel free to leave me a comment and I wish you all the best.

Next post coming soon

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Sort:  

Hah, fun and adorable. Ours started providing grandkids early, so we didn't go long between moving out and the next round of bouncing babies. ;)

Thank you for your kind reply, that's sweet, it must be a joy to have grandchildren. I haven't even thought that far ahead yet but I look forward to the future. I'm sure those bouncing babies are blessings and beauties

We are truly blessed indeed to have been granted such amazing children.

Yes, we can never be thankful enough.

I am so in love <3

They love you too. Harmony will light up when you come to visit again.

aaaawwww see you soon xxx

Yes, see you soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87