Playtime Emotions (Original Blog)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Harmony's first time attempting to score a goal on Papa. She is unstoppable! Kick it like Beckham ⚽️🎬

I love her laughing when she is running around with Papa and chasing after the ball. It's so cute. She completely happy.

How can you say NO to me? I just want to play 5 more mins please!😞😒Kids never understand when it is time to stop playing, in their world, there is no such thing as a schedule lol

Kids really know how to lay on the cuteness and dramatic long sad faces, Harmony gets me every time.


Where did all the birds go? Maybe they went home to go eat dinner. Now, I'm starting to get hungry and tired after all this playing. 🙏🌎 She may be sad and hungry, but we will make her something nice to eat and cuddle the rest of the night for bedtime with special stories to read. I love each and every moment like this.


As long as we can create a nice playful environment at home always, then she will be fine leaving the playground and soccer field no problem. As parents we always have to be ready to adapt and transition for our children's comfort.




Thank you for reading my post, feel free to leave me a comment and I wish you all the best.

If you missed my other previous blog posts, Please click on the provided links below:

Double Character, Double Love
Winding Down With Winter Training
Flashback Friday: Harmony, My Little Dreamer
Throwback Thursday: My Barcelona Baby
Our First Day Out
Our Little Eskimo Baby
A Mother's Gratitude
Their Uncanny Resemblance
Her Breastmilk Face
Harmony's Visit To Uncle @SirWinchester
Little Miss Pacman
A Post-Flight Outing
I Woke Up Like This!
The Sweetest Smile
The Porcelain Doll That Came To Life
I Miss The Summertime
Sweet Safari Hunter Baby
Will Our Kids Carry Us When We Grow Old?
Harmony's Own Zoolander Move, Pink Steel!


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45