Our Little Eskimo Baby (Original Blog)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

This was Harmony's first time seeing, feeling and enjoying snow. My friend told me she looks like a stuffed marshmallow full of goodness and warmth. That comment brought me a healthy laugh.

Papa, @verbal-d, is holding up his sweet little Eskimo baby,


but she wants to go to Mama.

We took turns taking pictures and now Harmony is happy again.

Ironically this same day was also New Year's 2015, oh how time flies.



Happy New Years everyone, I hope 2017 is amazing for you all.



Thank you for reading my post, feel free to leave me a comment and I wish you all the best.

If you missed my other previous blog posts, Please click on the provided links below:

Double Character, Double Love
Winding Down With Winter Training
Flashback Friday: Harmony, My Little Dreamer
Throwback Thursday: My Barcelona Baby
Our First Day Out


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Sort:  

Very cute ! and what a beautiful name Harmony ! thanks for shareing ! 👪

Thank you very much @karenmckersie I appreciate your compliment and nice words. It was tough picking the name but Harmony just stuck because we are a musician family :)

Oh Cool ! Thats right , well then that is the perfect choice !🎼🎶🍼👪🍼🎼🎶

Thank you :) Nice tiny pictures. Her little 3 month old brother's name is Marcello, hence the instrument "Cello" inside as well.

You have a wonderful family! I follow you!

Thank you so much, I appreciate the follow and your very nice comment. I'll be posting more soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44