Harmony's Visit To Uncle @SirWinchester (Original Blog)

It was such a beautiful day, that I decided it was perfect timing to bring Harmony to go visit her uncle.


We took the train over and arrived there fairly quickly, Harmony loves the train rides and the sounds of travel, as most kids do.

This is one of my absolute favorite outfits of Harmony's, I just couldn't stop taking shots, and I compiled the best ones.
She was happy and relaxed crawling and sitting around her uncle's bed.

Uncle Winchester didn't want to be in the pictures today, but he was nice to take photos of us for the memories.

I think Harmony found her favorite personal couch to relax in, she even took a nap.

Uncle has to go back to work, and it's time to leave. It was such a nice day spent and Harmony is ready to sleep in after having her milk.

Make sure when you have time to go visit your family as well, or make time for them to visit you, especially on the most beautiful days of sunshine.



Thank you for reading my post, feel free to leave me a comment and I wish you all the best.

If you missed my other previous blog posts, Please click on the provided links below:

Double Character, Double Love
Winding Down With Winter Training
Flashback Friday: Harmony, My Little Dreamer
Throwback Thursday: My Barcelona Baby
Our First Day Out
Our Little Eskimo Baby
A Mother's Gratitude
Their Uncanny Resemblance
Her Breastmilk Face


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43