Flashback Friday: Harmony, My Little Dreamer (Original Blog)


This is one of Harmony's first few pictures when she was only two weeks old.

I love going back in time and reminiscing about the first moments my children have come into this world.

Harmony was so tiny and precious to hold in my arms and now she is starting to help dress herself, brush her teeth and pour her own drinks. It is simply amazing how fast they grow in just a few years.

Harmony maybe be my first little dreamer, but now I have two dreamers with her baby brother Marcello here.

He also looks so much like her and I can't wait to see how he develops.
It'll be a joy to see them finally playing together, and as Marcello gets big and strong, he'll be able to protect Harmony :)



Thank you for reading my post, feel free to leave me a comment and I wish you all the best.

If you missed my other previous blog posts, Please click on the provided links below:

Double Character, Double Love
Winding Down With Winter Training


Next post coming soon

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97