Harmony's Own Zoolander Move, Pink Steel (Original Blog)

I absolutely love this look of Harmony, it is like her favorite modeling pose when she is thinking deeply. THE PINK STEEL! That's why I call her my Little Dreamer. It reminds me of the Blue Steel look from Zoolander and each time she does this look it makes me laugh lol.

Was it today or yesterday that Mama gave me some cake for laughing sweetly? It seems to work so I will have to try it again😁


Big step, small step, and another big step...whew! This is hard work!

Harmony's first time sprinting. The Number 1 Fan of Usain Bolt. Go Team Jamaica!

Oh my! This could be the entrance to my pink castle Mommy. 👑 Can I have it?!?




Thank you for reading my post, feel free to leave me a comment and I wish you all the best.

If you missed my other previous blog posts, Please click on the provided links below:

Double Character, Double Love
Winding Down With Winter Training
Flashback Friday: Harmony, My Little Dreamer
Throwback Thursday: My Barcelona Baby
Our First Day Out
Our Little Eskimo Baby
A Mother's Gratitude
Their Uncanny Resemblance
Her Breastmilk Face
Harmony's Visit To Uncle @SirWinchester
Little Miss Pacman
A Post-Flight Outing
I Woke Up Like This!
The Sweetest Smile
The Porcelain Doll That Came To Life
I Miss The Summertime
Sweet Safari Hunter Baby
Will Our Kids Carry Us When We Grow Old?


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for the update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43