A Mother's Gratitude (Original Blog)

I'm so blessed to be a mother, I truly can't state it enough, the gift of life is so precious and I love parenting so much.

Harmony is only 4 months old in this picture, she is 2 years old now, but I'll also be showing more of her little 3 month old brother Marcello soon as well, I just wanted to show you all the development of her and how much she has changed.


My little doll is relaxing after I played with and tickled her. Now she is just waiting patiently for her milk.

Always thinking about how my babies have grown and still are growing so fast, they seem to have growth spurts after they sleep and wake up

I refuse to forget any memory or moment created with my children



Thank you for reading my post, feel free to leave me a comment and I wish you all the best.

If you missed my other previous blog posts, Please click on the provided links below:

Double Character, Double Love
Winding Down With Winter Training
Flashback Friday: Harmony, My Little Dreamer
Throwback Thursday: My Barcelona Baby
Our First Day Out
Our Little Eskimo Baby


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Sort:  

I sometimes think our seven-month old son is most adorable when he is sleeping. Great post!

I'm most positive that your son is both awake and sleeping. Children are amazing. Thank you so much

awe ! their so precious when they are small like that ! Thanks for your reply letting me know the name of your son is also musical like Harmony ! Marcello of course Cello the musical instument ! thanks for shareing steem on !👍😉

You're most welcome and thank you for always commenting on my posts. It's so nice to see a familiar face just like @countryinspired. I appreciate the positive energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44