Her Breastmilk Face (Original Blog)

Who doesn't get excited when they are hungry and finally see their meal brought to them at their favorite restaurant or awaiting them on the dinner table in the comfort of their home? The same can be said for Harmony every time I had breastfed her as a baby, she always gave me the cutest most contagious smiles and joyful sounds like the big "OOOoooooohhhh" when she knew it was feeding time, and her happiness then still hasn't changed now 2 years later.


Top Left, Harmony getting hungry and moody, Top Right, Harmony getting impatient
Bottom Left, Harmony after her Breastmilk, Bottom Right, Harmony feeling full, at peace and sleepy

And finally my little dreamer is passed out into baby dreamland

The next morning, Harmony is content, Papa has dressed her, including using his hat, and they go out for a nice adventure outside.

When kids don't get their breast milk, they will find other ways to stop their thirst


Happy baby, Happy Mama



Thank you for reading my post, feel free to leave me a comment and I wish you all the best.

If you missed my other previous blog posts, Please click on the provided links below:

Double Character, Double Love
Winding Down With Winter Training
Flashback Friday: Harmony, My Little Dreamer
Throwback Thursday: My Barcelona Baby
Our First Day Out
Our Little Eskimo Baby
A Mother's Gratitude
Their Uncanny Resemblance


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I'm glad you enjoyed it and commented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79