I Woke Up Like This! (Original Blog)

in #funny7 years ago

Messy Hair Don't Care, sometimes that's just the way life is and you can't let that stop you one bit.


We can't always wake up looking high class and amazing, I'm pretty sure Harmony wants to go back to sleep, but the way she rolls around in her bed, no wonder her hair looks so funny lol

No matter what, you just gotta keep moving forward in life and pay no attention to the haters

Here, Harmony is giving her inspirational speech via Skype on Ted Talks on how she has survived many Bad Hair Days and what her solutions are to handling these moments of adversity.

Bad Hair Day is a worldwide dilemma and doesn't discriminate only against men or

even astronaut women up in space. It can happen to anyone at anytime, as long as you have hair of course.

At the end of the day and throughout life, Harmony knows, never to judge a book by its cover, but by its taste. I think she has taken the whole "eating The Word of God" phrase a bit too literally.

Stay blessed everyone and I hope this brought a smile to your face, you are beautiful no matter what.



Thank you for reading my post, feel free to leave me a comment and I wish you all the best.

If you missed my other previous blog posts, Please click on the provided links below:

Double Character, Double Love
Winding Down With Winter Training
Flashback Friday: Harmony, My Little Dreamer
Throwback Thursday: My Barcelona Baby
Our First Day Out
Our Little Eskimo Baby
A Mother's Gratitude
Their Uncanny Resemblance
Her Breastmilk Face
Harmony's Visit To Uncle @SirWinchester
Little Miss Pacman
A Post-Flight Outing


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98