The Porcelain Doll That Came To Life (Original Blog)


I never knew that I would witness such a beauty come to life
who is almost flawless and so precious in every way possible.

God has truly blessed me with a wonderful and priceless daughter, who is as gentle, delicate and fragile as a one-of-a-kind designed and carefully put together porcelain doll.
She is at peace and just glows with a calm happiness.
I absolutely love to carry her in my arms.


I really wish she got to stay this sweet and small forever, but it's been a wonderful and joyful experience watching and helping her to grow. She makes me so proud


Please smile, because there is so much to be grateful for and Life is too short to take everything too personal.


Stay positive, appreciative and😊🌎 Happy Friday everyone!




Thank you for reading my post, feel free to leave me a comment and I wish you all the best.

If you missed my other previous blog posts, Please click on the provided links below:

Double Character, Double Love
Winding Down With Winter Training
Flashback Friday: Harmony, My Little Dreamer
Throwback Thursday: My Barcelona Baby
Our First Day Out
Our Little Eskimo Baby
A Mother's Gratitude
Their Uncanny Resemblance
Her Breastmilk Face
Harmony's Visit To Uncle @SirWinchester
Little Miss Pacman
A Post-Flight Outing
I Woke Up Like This!
The Sweetest Smile


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63