SWEET PIZZA! NUTELLA PIZZA WITH CHOCOLATE & BERRIES! GF, Sugar Free, Oil Free & VEGAN RECIPE!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

pizza (1 von 1)-2.jpg

Happy Saturday darlings! For the weekend I have a new recipe for you, this epic NUTELLA PIZZA! I know you didn't expect this combination, but I tell you, this is the best sweet pizza you can make and also the perfect sweet treat for the weekend!!

This sweet pizza is actually very simple to make, and the whole pizza is a nutrient bomb with some sweet benefits!
The crust is made of cooked millet and raw buckwheat, a great combination that turned out sweet when I added one banana and some dates.

I used to make sweet pizzas quite often, but haven't made any for a while, and suddenly I had some cravings for a Nutella pizza, so I made one yesterday! I used my homemade Nutella recipe for the chocolate spread and added some pieces chocolate and many fresh berries and one kiwi (take the toppings you prefer) for the toppings. It turned out perfectly and I ate almost all of it later on when my little boy was asleep, haha, but he also tried one piece and liked it.

So if you are still looking for a recipe to try this weekend, try this one!

Sweet Nutella Pizza with Berries

pizza (1 von 3).jpg

My little boy loves to help me with my pictures, he uses the remote controll and he also knows his hands appear on the photos, so he always tries to hold his hands somewhere on the food or near it, it is so much fun with him, but can also be quite challenging. But the pictures definitely turn out a lot cuter with his little hand on it!;)

pizza (9 von 13).jpg

Recipe

Ingredients:

Crust

  • 1/4 cup raw buckwheat hearts
  • 1 tbsp chia seeds
  • 1 ripe banana
  • 1/2 cup cooked millet (I used my leftover millet porridge from the morning)
  • 7 soft dates
  • *Optional: 1 tsp coconut butter

For the Nutella, use this Nutella recipe with only 4 ingredients

Toppings: Fresh organic berries, vegan chocolate and more if you like!

pizza (1 von 13).jpg

Method:

  • Combine the ingredients in a high-speed blender or food processor.

pizza (2 von 13).jpg

  • Blend until well combined and smooth.

pizza (3 von 13).jpg

  • Use a dough-scraper to spread the pizza dough on a parchment paper.

pizza (4 von 13).jpg

  • Bake at 200 degree celsius for 20-30 minutes or until light golden. Dont bake to long as the crust will turn out to dry then.

pizza (5 von 13).jpg

  • Make the nutella spread and use as much as you want on the pizza crust. Topp with fresh berries and more chocolate.
  • Enjoy with warm tea!

pizza (6 von 13).jpg

The crust is soft and reminds me of banana bread, it goes really well with the nutty nutella and fresh strawberries. I am sure I will make it soon again!

pizza (2 von 3).jpg

Let me know if you try my recipes, I would love to know how you like them!
pizza (3 von 3).jpg

I am a proud member of:

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

niina (1 von 1)-2.jpg

Love, Niina


Cant get enough? You can alo find me here:

BLOG & INSTAGRAM & FACEBOOK


While you are still here, take your time to check out my other recipes and recent posts:

Nutella only 4 basic ingredients!
Pancakes:

Life & Inspiration:

Thank you all! ❤
I want to inspire you to live your dreams, eat delicious, wholesome, nourishing, healthy food, and keep a creative mind. We all can do that, now!

Health starts inside our mind.


All content and images are mine and original. If you want to share my work, you are welcome. Just remember to tag me.

Niina vegan Niinja Logo.png

Sort:  

hey @ sweet pizza looking delicious....

Thanks so much! It taste like heaven 😋👌

That looks delicious. I think i will give it a try!

Thank you!! I would love to get your feedback on this one;) Enjoy!!

wow look very delicious i have to try cook this one hha
thank u for recipe

You are so welcome!! Enjoy it!!

Sieht super lecker aus 😮

Danke dir so sehr!!

Not a vegan, but Nutella I can certainly do. This pizza looks fabulous! I might try it one day with the kids. :)

Oh that would we fabulous! Enjoy and have fun!!

You really making me crave nutella Darling and this pizza is abolutely to die for. Your little boy must love it. Soooooooo creative too 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Awww thanks my lovely Lena!! I am so glad you enjoy my sweet nutella pizza!!

Always a pleasure Sweetie.......if we would live next door from each other, you would give me piece of your pizza and I would give you piece of cake. Dream on, lol.

That would be awesome Lena!! I would love to come to visit you this year,my sister is going to stay in Canada for 6 months after the summer, so I really really want to visit her and you!!!

Oh yes, I remember you mention that before. That would be really exciting...... I am keeping my fingers crossed XOXO

I will keep working on this, so lets see when I come for a visit;)

this pizza is absolutely to die for! I'm very hungry right now!. What I like most is that the dough looks very crispy

The dough is great! Not very crispy though, more like a cake base haha, we really loved it!! Thanks sweetie!

Thanks, Niina. I'm glad you like it! The perfect combination would be your sweet pizza and then go out to do exercises! hehehe

Haha, yes exactly!!;)

Wow ! Delicious Food . I want to Eat .

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55