My second life #88 [IT-EN]

in Italy3 years ago


My second life
#88
[IT-EN]



Image by candecegriffin from Pixabay

Capitoli precedenti / Previous chapters:

Chapter #1 Chapter #2 Chapter #3 Chapter #4 Chapter #5 Chapter #6 Chapter #7 Chapter #8 Chapter #9 Chapter #10 Chapter #11 Chapter #12 Chapter #13 Chapter #14 Chapter #15 Chapter #16 Chapter #17 Chapter #18 Chapter #19 Chapter #20 Chapter #21 Chapter #22 Chapter #23 Chapter #24 Chapter #25 Chapter #26 Chapter #27 Chapter #28 Chapter #29 Chapter #30 Chapter #31 Chapter #32 Chapter #33 Chapter #34 Chapter #35 Chapter #36 Chapter #37 Chapter #38 Chapter #39 Chapter #40 Chapter #41 Chapter #42 Chapter #43 Chapter #44 Chapter #45 Chapter #46 Chapter #47 Chapter #48 Chapter #49 Chapter #50 Chapter #51 Chapter #52 Chapter #53 Chapter #54 Chapter #55 Chapter #56 Chapter #57 Chapter #58 Chapter #59 Chapter #60 Chapter #61 Chapter #62 Chapter #63 Chapter #64 Chapter #65 Chapter #66 Chapter #67 Chapter #68 Chapter #69 Chapter #70 Chapter #71 Chapter #72 Chapter #73 Chapter #74 Chapter #75 Chapter #76 Chapter #77 Chapter #78 Chapter #79 Chapter #80 Chapter #81 Chapter #82 Chapter #83 Chapter #84 Chapter #85 Chapter #86 Chapter #87

Una sera Luca scende a buttare la spazzatura, ma quando cerca di rientrare nella sua casa, al 20° piano di un palazzone di periferia, scopre che nel suo appartamento ci abita un'altra persona e che la sua vita, come era fino a qualche momento prima, non esiste più. Cominciano da questo momento per Luca nuove ed inaspettate avventure che si mischiano ai ricordi della sua vecchia vita.


Camarilla Brilla

Non saprei dire se a Rita invece fece effetto quella canna, oppure stava semplicemente fingendo o approfittando della cosa, sta di fatto che cominciò a farmi dei massaggi ed era molto brava, aveva mani forti, ma sapeva anche essere delicata. Tecnicamente non finimmo a letto perché quel coso appoggiato a terra a mio modo di vedere non era un letto quanto piuttosto un tappeto molto alto. Rita passò però dai massaggi al sesso in modo graduale e io la lasciavo fare, un po' lusingato e molto eccitato.
Quando anche lei cominciò ad eccitarsi diventò di colpo manesca, aggressiva, cominciò a morsicarmi a stringermi con forza, a dimenarsi come fosse tarantolata. Il nostro si trasformò in un accoppiamento animale che a me non piacque per nulla, mi sentivo come il maschio della vedova nera, mentalmente rimandavo il più possibile la fine dell'accoppiamento perché temevo di essere divorato.
Da un lato non vedevo l'ora che tutto finisse, dall'altro cercavo di rimandare il momento in cui Rita, finalmente soddisfatta, mi avrebbe staccato la testa e mangiato poi con calma. Ero sovrastato fisicamente, impaurito mentalmente, bloccato sessualmente. Il peggior sesso che io avessi mai fatto, niente a che spartire con la dolcezza, la calma, il tepore eccitante che mi riservava Elena. Malgrado la paura alla fine restammo entrambi appagati, forse lei pensò che ero stato bravissimo, che la mia durata dipendesse dalle mie grandi doti amatorie, non so se capì che derivava da tutt'altre motivazioni.
Io mi sentii liberato, stanco, anzi esausto, dolorante. Avevo una gran voglia di scappare immediatamente, anche se dopo una decina di minuti capii che Rita era soddisfatta così e non aveva intenzione né di staccarmi la testa né di divorarmi. Quella notte di sesso fu probabilmente uno dei motivi per cui, già dal giorno seguente cercai, per un mese e più, di riavvicinarmi ad Elena, cosa che mi riuscì infine anche se con grande fatica.
Fare sesso con Rita mi aveva convinto che la donna della mia vita, quella con cui adoravo scambiare effusioni, quella di cui desideravo i baci e le placide notti di sesso, la donna che volevo, era Elena. Con Rita non avrei voluto fare sesso un'altra volta nemmeno a pagamento, era stata un'esperienza quasi traumatica. Per Rita il sesso era lotta, era sopraffazione, con lei era stato come essere su un ring, come partecipare ad una gara. Nella sua testa forse avevo anche vinto quella gara, come minimo avevo perso con onore, ma per me il sesso è pace, è dolcezza, è condivisione, è complicità.
A Rita non dissi mai nulla, temevo una sua reazione, quella sera restò un episodio e non ne parlammo mai tra di noi e men che meno con gli altri. Per lei forse, fin da subito, la cosa doveva iniziare e finire lì. Non mi presi mai la briga di indagare ma il sospetto che nella sua rete ci fossero finiti anche Dario, Massimo e anche Aldo ce l'avevo già prima di finire a casa sua.


...continua


One evening Luca goes down to take out the garbage, but when he tries to return to his house, on the 20th floor of a suburban building, he discovers that another person lives in his apartment and that his life, as it was until some moment before, it no longer exists. From this moment on, new and unexpected adventures begin for Luca, which mix with the memories of his old life.


Camarilla Brilla

I don't know if Rita instead had an effect on that joint, or she was simply pretending or taking advantage of it, the fact is that she started giving me massages and she was very good, had strong hands, but she also knew how to be delicate. Technically we did not end up in bed because that thing resting on the ground in my view was not a bed but rather a very high carpet. But Rita went from massages to sex gradually and I let her do it, a little flattered and very aroused.
When she too began to get aroused she suddenly became handicapped, aggressive, she began to bite me, squeeze me tightly, squirm like she was tarantula. Ours turned into an animal mating that I did not like at all, I felt like the male of the black widow, mentally I postponed the end of the mating as much as possible because I was afraid of being devoured.
On the one hand I could not wait for everything to end, on the other I tried to postpone the moment when Rita, finally satisfied, would take my head off and then eat calmly. I was physically overwhelmed, mentally afraid, sexually blocked. The worst sex I had ever had, nothing to do with the sweetness, the calm, the exciting warmth that Elena reserved for me. Despite the fear in the end we both remained satisfied, perhaps she thought that I had been very good, that my duration depended on my great amatory skills, I do not know if she understood that it came from completely different reasons.
I felt liberated, tired, or rather exhausted, in pain. I had a great desire to escape immediately, even if after about ten minutes I realized that Rita was so satisfied and she had no intention of taking my head off or devouring me. That night of sex was probably one of the reasons why, as early as the following day, I tried, for a month or more, to get closer to Elena, which I finally succeeded, albeit with great difficulty.
Having sex with Rita had convinced me that the woman of my life, the one I loved to exchange affections with, the one I longed for kisses and peaceful nights of sex, the woman I wanted, was Elena. With Rita I would not have wanted to have sex again even for a fee, it had been an almost traumatic experience. For Rita, sex was a struggle, it was overwhelming, with her it was like being in a ring, like participating in a competition. In her mind, perhaps I had also won that race, at least I had lost with honor, but for me sex is peace, it is sweetness, it is sharing, it is complicity.
I never said anything to Rita, I was afraid of her reaction, that evening an episode remained and we never talked about it among ourselves and least of all with the others. For her, perhaps, right from the start, it had to start and end there. I never bothered to investigate but I suspected that Dario, Massimo and even Aldo had also ended up in her network before I ended up at her house.


......to be continued


Sort:  

Nice diary from your side keep posting and the picture is beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67