STEEMALIVE ENGAGEMENT LEAGUE (SEL) TRACKER BY @NINAPENDA

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvRmjUHsPNUbFgeg8ZNgoyDDd3dfKb2N2QkhD3QdfYoxaHWbkUk4usKExiMZgTfPQZPLoyUAG5VZZ2RXL_2.jpeg
Edited

Introduction

Few days ago, we saw an update from @steemalive community on this SEL. What it meant how it will be done and who is eligible to participate. We have kicked off the league today.

I would say that SEL is an engagement between two or more persons on the same or various communities on Steemit. Now Engagement is an interaction between two persons. We have various contents on steemit on daily basis that if one should get engaged in one, it's likely to turn to interaction. People make posts on a regular and expect to see comments, not just simple comments but a good one that can lead to more and more conversation. SEL is actually a way to get everyone in steemalive community busy and hooked up.

Why SEL

Appreciation: Everyone makes a post on daily basis and will probably be awaiting a comment under the comment section. When we appreciate good things we tend to receive ours. Commenting amazingly on someone's post will equally tell that you appreciate the person.

Connection: It can possibly connect you to someone, someone that can be your helper tommorow. SEL can help create an avenue for friendship with your fellow Steemians.

You can be rewarded when you give quality comments.

Here's my tracker for today 8-11-2021

S/NUsernameComment Link
1@ladyofpolicyLink
2@ruthjoeLink
3@goodness4realLink
4@offia66Link
5@esthyfashionLink
6@bright15Link
7@julibaby62Link

Here's my tracker for today 9-11-2021

S/NUsernameComment Link
1@basky14Link
2@steemliveLink
3@alexanderpeaceLink
4@akpanLink
5@juecoLink
6@venonLink
7@steemaliveLink

Here's my tracker for today 10-11-2021

S/NUsernameComment Link
1@harmony55Link
2@patience90Link
3@princesshopeLink
4@marmasworldLink
5@manuelhooksLink
6@caleb-marvelLink
7@gentelsunLink
8@desiredladyLink
9@bakinbaLink
10@amjadsharifLink
11@uzoma24Link
12@simeon00Link
13@benson6link

Here's my tracker for today 11-11-2021

S/NUsernameComment Link
1@queenselyLink
2@dreyzevibezLink
3@emmyrubbyLink
4@ngobabyLink
5@osolifeLink
6@nenyebabyLink
7@justice009Link

Here's my tracker for today 12-11-2021

S/NUsernameComment Link
1@khalifa22Link
2@tonypeLink
3@trips123Link
4@thebeloved001link
5@gee-akpanlink
6@ngoenyiLink
7@amadibLink
8@justice009Link
9@patience-otisLink
10@ceendy20link
11@bolaji001Link
12@kennydaveboboLink
13@jovita30Link
14@oasiskpLink

Here's my tracker for today 13-11-2021

S/NUsernameComment Link
1@pricelesspreshLink
2@kingreechyLink
3@nellyblue10Link
4@dequeenLink
5@ijebestLink
6@ederraLink

Here's my tracker for today 14-11-2021

S/NUsernameComment Link
1@marajahLink
2@caleb-marvelLink
3@pato84Link
4@akpanlink
5@rezzy7709Link

Conclusion

SEL is a good initiative and I am happy to be a member. Engagement in every organization or association is always a key to greater heights. I would say that steemalive community has done so well in thinking out this great way to seriously put all members into action.

As an admin, I have been engaging myself in comment with other steemians. When I chat a little with some persons, I get to know the real them and not just saying one or two words to them.

We have started this league, let's see to the end..

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Wow this is awesome, it's a new development. You guys are really busy fishing out programs to keep our community busy. Please @ninapenda I appreciates all the efforts.

Thank you so much @goodness4real. I appreciate your effort so much. Keep working hard in promoting steemit.

Thank you Mummy, I will do just that.

This is really a welcomed development.

I will be posting mine soon

I will be waiting to read from you soon....

 3 years ago 

Hi @ninapenda
The comment's you made at the various links you tagged in this post, were encouraging, unbuilding and needful and that is what is required of us to emulate, infact thank you for your good work shown by example.

Thank you so much @humblesoul. You are also doing absolutely well over there. I see your scores. Well done and all the best.

Thank you....

 3 years ago 

Hi @ninapenda I have recommend you as one of the active person in this community your comments always be so encouraging and unbuilding and that is what all of us required to do I appreciate your efforts and I will follow your footsteps

This is heart warming. I appreciate you a lot dear. Thank you for kind words.

Let's keep steeming.....

 3 years ago 

Commenting on people's work will actually push them to do more and better works and I must commend you @ninapenda because you are my inspiration when it comes to quality comments.

Thank you dear @patience90. I appreciate you a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62