THE DIARY PROMO PROMOTING STEEIT WITH GOAL GETTERS ON 12/11/2021@tonype 10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211112_155936_624.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good morning everyone my name is @tonype I am just waking up from sleep this morning, I'm about to take my bath get ready to go to school I have lectures by 10 a.m. when I got down to school I met with @khalifa22 and @trips123 we decided to stroll down to the office, getting down to the office we discover that @Ijelady left for road show and I call @mesola she directed us to where we can find them so we all move down to where the are.

AT VENUE OF PROMOTION

When we get to the venue @ljelady have to lecturers on how we can approach people and get them registered she then divide us into different groups

IMG-20211112-WA0068.jpg

I met with different people trying to introduce them to steemit it was my first experience I really enjoy it out there at a point I became very hungry so I decided to go and eat so i brought an idea I told @trips123 and @khalifa22 that we should go and cook indomie in the house so they started making their contribution we all get down to the supermarket and bought the indomie went back to the house I started preparing it after eating we now rest for a while
When it was 3:00 we all move down to the office

DURING TRAINING

IMG-20211112-WA0070.jpg

When I got to the office I was given some refreshment so after a few minutes @ljalady started the lectures she throw more light on how to to join crypto academy and she taught us a lot that we needed to know for today, after we step outside and took some nice pictures

IMG-20211112-WA0071.jpg

And we all return back to the office.

CONCLUSION

I thank God for the nice outing it was really a nice experience for me to be part and parcel of steemalive

Special mention;
@ljelady
@focusnow
@steemalive
@ngonyi

Sort:  

Welcome on board brother, @tonype. You have pulled the stunt this time. You came out of your comfort zone to join in the Promotion of steemit, thats amazing. We steem to the moon......
Keep sharing quality content in steemalive community..

Thank you for coming out, it was really interesting, we made a great team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11