THE DAIRY GAME SEASON 3 UNENDING// ONE MAN ROAD SHOW IN ASABA CITY AND IT WAS A SUCCESS||I SIGNED UP 2 ACCOUNTS AND GUIDED THEM ON HOW TO WRITE ACHIEVEMENT 1/ INTRODUCTORY POST 09-1-2021|| 20% TO @SYEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

My dear dairygame,
Hello my dear steemains, how are you all doing tonight and how was your day?
My day was so nice and fill with fun.

INTRODUCTION

Yesterday in my city Asaba, I just decided to go out to do a ONE MAN ROAD SHOW and how I got few person's that have interest and I registered them.

Morning section

I woke up this morning around the hours of 6am and I did my Prayers and rested for some time before I went out to feed my goat 🐐🐐.
When I came back it was 7:58am so I went to take my bath and set for the Road show, I said to my self before going out that I will make sure I talk to everybody I see in my street about @steemit and make sure I register some person's.

By 9:03am i started my movement and on my way I saw @austinautus and I gave him the fliers and started telling him about @steemit and how it operate, so after that he ask me if he need to pay money before registering, so I told him that the registration is free.
So he asked me that if am not in a hurry that I should register him, so I did his registration and Guided him in his Introductory post.

My Afternoon/Evening section

After Registering the first person, I decided to go and buy something so that I can eat as I continue in my outing, when I got to the soap I saw @nikecruz, he was the person attending to me, so I decided to tell him about steemit because I saw him with a nice phone and I ask him what is he doing with the phone now? He said to he that he is just playing games with it presently so I told him that the time he is spending in playing game that he can use it to earn some #steeem in Steemit platform.
So I gave him the fliers and told him how it works, but he still ask me common question.

Am I going to pay before entering or do I need to refer someone before I can earn?

I replied him that he don't need to do any of those things.

And he ask me that why am I now going under the sun to tell people about it?

So I told him that it is because of the Love I Gat for my Community and by boss @focusnow has urge us to go and make tell people about steemit, that is why I decided on my own that I must carry our my own road show today.

After our conversation, he fell in Love this STEEMIT an he pleaded with me to register him, after his registration I now decided to go back home because i was tired and hungry.
On my way home, I saw few other person's and I gave the the fliers and told them about the Goodnews, as I retire back to my house around 4:43pm.

CONCLUSION

When I got home I ate some food and used my laptop for some work and I rested till this time when I decided to share with you all, how I spent my day.

It's I great and Lovely day to me, I was really happy even though it was few person's I was able to reach out to.
To me it is better to register few serious person than to get many that will not join the running train🚃🚃

I really want to say a big that to you for checking on my #Blog and for doing carrying out the #roadshow in your various Location.

Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20
@pricelesspresh
@basky14
@goodybest

And to you all, I Love and need you all❤️❤️❤️💐💐💐🤼🤼🤼.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Smiles 💐🌹💮🌼🌼

@caleb-marvel, this one man road show actually yield so many fruits. You have done noble. Please always assit them whenever they reach out to you.

Thank you for sharing your post in steemalive community

 3 years ago 

ninapenda
Thanks ma, I will always to that.
Once of them even call me this morning and I when to show him how to justify his text and centralization
Thanks ma for checking on my post, am Always at your service ma🤗🤗🤗

Okay, that's good. Keep up the good work.

 3 years ago 

@ninapenda
Thanks ma... 🤗🤗

Actually this was my plan next week.. my guy don first me run am😂😂😂😂 keep it up my guy. Try and mentor them to produce quality post.

 3 years ago 

@basky14
Yes my boss, I will do more of that and remember that my nickname is Always at your service🤗🤗🤗 I promise to do my best.
Thanks sir and I really appreciate you sir 🦋🦋🦋

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @caleb-marvel
I love the spirit you show and the love you have for steemit, the love motivated you to engage in a One Man roadshow and I must say that you have done wonderfully well and deserves an award. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

@humblesoul
Thanks sir, I really appreciate your comment.
It's my pleasure 🤗🤗🤗

Wow, what a productive day!

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot, I really appreciate you...

Love for something can make someone do anything for the thing in question. I can see how your love for Steemit made you go on a one man roadshow without having to wait for team. I really love your spirit and I'm thinking of being your colleague in this 🙈

 3 years ago 

@lazbless
Thanks very much for checking on my post and I really appreciate your encouragement 🎉🎉🎉🌼🌼🌼

@caleb-marvel, you did marvelously well. I like the courage you initiated and your aim was achieved, keep it up.

 3 years ago 

@goodness4real
Thanks ma'am I really appreciate your encouragement, God bless us all... Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32