THE DIARY PROMO HOW I PROMOTED STEEMIT TODAY WITH TEAM GOAL GETTERS BY @khalifa22 10% PAYOUT @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211112_135624.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello fellow steemers and friends today is my first day participation on road show with Team goal getters @steemalive.
Actually my name @khalifa22 I woke up very late this morning so I left the house late in the morning to attend a class

IMG_20211112_091058.jpg

when I finished with the lecture, though it was late I decided to go and join with the Team goal getters road show ,when I reach the office I couldn’t find anyone so I try to call and know where there are and they told me so I decided to go there it was so amazing .

DURING PROMOTION

IMG_20211112_113113.jpg

When I reach there I saw everyone so we were now split and decided we should work in two’s so I was choose to walk with aunty@chichieze we walk to a certain street which we met someone there to sign up and I even convince someone to sign up which Aunty @chichieze sign him up and he was happy when he heard of it he really thank me,after which we were done with the promotion everyone came back and we decided to go back,on our way back we took alot of pictures and everybody were happy for today’s successful road show

DURING TRAINING

IMG-20211112-WA0057.jpg

After which we came back from the promotion road work,all of us went to the office since it was friday Aunty @ijelady told us we will be having lectures today which she will taking us at exactly 4 O’oclock ,But before the class each and everyone of us were given a biscuit and drink which we use to refresh ourselves and have some cool time for ourselves and makes ourselves comfortable.Once it was 4 O’oclock we were being sited and aunty @ijelady took us on the class

IMG-20211112-WA0058.jpg

Where she taught us new comers what @steemit is all about ,what @steemalive is meant for ,she also told us of about club 5050,club 70 ,club 100 and how we can be there and also safe our throne there while we are still earning from them,she even advice we should always try to write atleast one post in a day that it will really help us as a student ,she also taught us how to mark down and how to move text center,pull to right,pull to left,text -justify,etc.After the class was dismissed by 6 O’oclock

IMG_20211112_165530.jpg

IMG-20211112-WA0052.jpg

IMG_20211112_165447.jpg

We all greet each other and take some pictured then we disclose to our different destination.

CONCLUSION

I Thank God at first for makings today’s @steemalive promotion road work to be a successful one ,Am very happy to participate on this road show it really a good and fantastic one its helps us meets new people,Thanks to aunty @ijelady for taking us along as a new member ,I really wants to have more knowledge about @steemit

Special thanks to
@Ijelady
@steemalive
@chichieze
@focusnow
@ngonyi

Sort:  

Joining the team to promote Steemit as a newbie shows your zeal and passion for Steemit I wish you luck on your journey on steemit

@Khalifa22, you have done absolutely well in joining your team for the road show today. Keep up the good work. You will go greater heights with the vibes....

Thank you for sharing your post in steemalive community.

We made a great team, thanks for participating

Great, that's a nice write up, we are happy you are part of us now, keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09