The Diary Game | 07/11/2021 | by @amjadsharif | 10% beneficiary set to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

20211110_135719_0000.png


Asslam-u-Alaikum

I pray for all the friends of this community that by the grace and mercy of Allah Almighty they will be living a healthy and strong life.

May Allah bless your wealth. Ameen

Today has not been a busy day for me. After waking up, I offered Fajr prayers and then recited the Holy Quran. After that I went to the park for a walk. Sun was rising and it's rays spreading on the Earth. It was a beautiful ❤️ view for me.


IMG_20211111_062954_281.jpg

IMG_20211111_062918_297.jpg

IMG_20211111_062802_999.jpg

Then he cut the fodder for the animals and put it to feed them. As can be seen in these pictures. The animals are eating fodder, after which they will be bathed and then milked in a dry place.


IMG_20211108_094238_009.jpg

IMG_20211108_094222_803.jpg

IMG_20211108_094204_397.jpg

After bathing, changed clothes and had breakfast. Rested at home for a while after finishing normal activities. Now I am free. My friend call me to visit. He had built a Poltry Farm and he invited me to see the chicken coop. A very simple hen house was built in this village which could accommodate more than a hundred chickens. I took pictures from different angles. It is a simple and easy business to earn money. These hens produce 80 plus eggs 🥚 a day. The price of one egg is 20 rupees in our country.


IMG_20211106_213631_055.jpg

IMG_20211107_181523_498.jpg

Today was the wedding of relatives and I had to attend the ceremony of Barat, so I did change my clothes, I left for Barat with my cousins. We reached in 2 hours. By 6 o'clock we had arrived in the hall and a large number of guests had arrived before we arrived. At 7 o'clock different food items was served. After dinner we came back home. It was 9 O'clock. I comment some post in steemit platform. Now I have to sleep 😴 and it is the end of the day. I hope you enjoyed the diary.


Thanks for Reading:
@focusnow
@steemalive

Yours:
@amjadsharif

Sort:  

@amjadsharif, We receive your prayers. Your day was spent well and I hope the wedding rounded up smooth.

I was expecting to see more pictures from the wedding but I guess you were unable to capture any.

Well, thank you for sharing your post in steemalive community.

Thank you for your kind words.

You really have a good day today, by engaging your self with many activities and also praying for everybody

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

You spent your day well. It's been long I attended a wedding. I hope you enjoyed the wedding. Thank you for letting us know how your day went.

Yes the wedding ceremony is very enjoyable and the food items are delicious.

Thanks to all for appreciating.

Interesting diary, thank you for sharing with us

Welcome

Wow! That's a day well spent. You strategically touched all that. As for the wedding, I wish I had the invitation on time to have been a part.

Thanks for sharing.

But it was so difficult to invite you because it is so for from you

Yeah! I know. A flight would have shorten the distance. I'm kidding ooo.

Thanks for your response, sir.

Welcome

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @amjadsharif,
I wish I was able to follow you to the wedding ceremony and enjoy the different kinds of meals that were served, and also congratulate the new couple.
Hope you enjoyed the event and the delicious meal?

Yes, I enjoyed a lot and the food items was delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13