The dairy game, the unending season|| Having my customer's hair cut low||

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211013-WA0005_1.jpg

Hi everyone!!! how are you all doing today? I have this believe that everything's going on well. I'm glad to be here once again.. first I want to say a big thank you to everyone here for the support I got from my last post, honestly it motivated me to sharing another dairy of "how I spent my day" here once more

HOW IT BEGAN.
Although I work up a bit late, at the hour 07:12am WAT, I was able to say my morning prayer and also carried out all the domestic chores on time and still had my breakfast as well, after having a refreshing bath. ohh my God!! what a day? I said to myself. lol.. looking at the time, it was already 07:53 now it was time to leave to work so I got dressed, made sure I wasn't missing or forgetting anything before stepping out of the house so I did my checklist properly, said a little before leaving the house... don't forget to always start and end your day with a little prayers.

MY EXPERIENCE ON THE ROAD.
I hit the road at the hour 09:10amWAT so I could beat the traffic and get to office on time, getting to the express there was no traffic but this time all the commercial drivers had gone on strike demanding that the daily tickets sold to them should be looked into as the spend so much on it. this little act caused a huge inconvenience because we the passengers couldn't get taxi, just few drivers chooses to come out and getting one was so hard cus you have to fight hard to make your way throw. I was on the road till 09:50am WAT when my neighbor pulled up and gave me a ride to the next bus stop. despite all odds, I still got to the office before 10:00am. on arriving there as usual none of my colleagues had come so I had to open up and started cleaning, everywhere was in good condition by the time they all arrived.

MY WORKING HOURS:
At first the whole thing seemed like it was going to be a boring day but few how's layer, boom.... customers began trooping and the whole place was illuminated, I could see the Joy on everyone's face, remember!! the main reason why you leave your home every morning to work is to earn a living and you can't do that without your customers, contractors, etc. I met new clients and also my usual clients and I was pleased when they all gave me a listening ear anytime I talked about steemit, one of them hadalready been a member for over 7 months and guess what guy? he even turned out to tutor me on some certain things concerning @steemit. my working hours ends at 08:00pm but due to a client my colleague was working on! we had to close by 08:40pm, it was quit a lovely day and we all went to our various houses smiling and hoping to continue the next day. I got home and was a bit tired but I felt my day will never be complete if I don't let my fellow steemians know about how I spent my day that why I had to write this diary.
below are some pictures and a short video to illustrate how my day went.

IMG-20211013-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20211013-WA0004.jpg
This are photos of me and my customer during and after barbing, click on the link below to watch a moment with vibez. Thanks you all thank you @ninapenda for introducing me to @steemit


Here is a screenshot showing my previous power up, I have powered up all my earnings lately to join #club5050

Screenshot_20211109-165802.png

Thank you all for the love and support.

Sort:  

Wow, this a well detailed diary. Your day was spent absolutely well. Yes, everyone opens up their businesses on daily basis with the hope of attending to customers. Thank goodness you had customers.

Keep sharing quality content in steemalive community....

Thank you so much @ninapenda, it really nice of you commenting on my post, am always grateful to you.

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @dreyzevibez,
Happy to know that you spent your day very successfully.
I must say that you're lucky to have a handwork because there are people that wake up every morning and stay idle, kudos you're very hard-working.

Am also glad to see that you have powered up your little earnings

Thank you very much @ladyofpolicy, honestly!!
you don't know how deeply I appreciate your comment and support. You know! a guy got to do what he has to for a better pay, smiles. Once again, am grateful. Stay bless and keep up with the good work here.

 3 years ago 

You're always welcome dear

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you too for accepting the invitation to join steemit, without a doubt you will benefit from steemit. I admire the skills you possess in your profession, and I hope to learn from your skills someday.

You're really making me feel special @humblesoul.. indeed your name suits your personality. thank you so much for the nice words, I believe you're also the best in your profession.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52