THE DIARY GAME SEASON3 : HOW I SPEND MY DAY ON 12/11/2021@akpan 10%rewad to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211112_194547_HDR.jpg

MORNING ACTIVITIES

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81DHF1NaTEQWfAwrYykJg5pmxHyi6cB6KiegrtxgtagMsTL41Sdfxo39ifoWfzUx9n3Z35hjgcB7xVDAQ1ZXLGRaMX9yan.jpeg

Hello friends happy weekend to all my friends on steemit platform, I'm here to showcase my activities on a dairy game on 12/11/2021.

Today i wake up very early it was some minutes to 6 am in the morning i call my family for a morning prayers before i took my bed and brush my teeth before taking my breakfast and left for work, when i get to my shop i didn't spend up to 30minutes i left for church programme that was invited to come and play a bass 🎸 and spend for like four hours there and i left back home for my lunch before i moved to training that we always have Wednesday and Friday by 4:00pm

AFTER ACTIVITIES

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStKTcwBFKuB5x2tEdoR4Hq1tef65b4DnRchGb6xeW2wHHBRPS6kbDGDv7WuJRa9gQaRRY.png

CollageMaker_20211114_094353118.jpg

Good peoples of the steemians I'm shareing how was in the afternoon when i got to a training place i saw some new faces in the office that just sign up that same day and they was opportune to participate training on that same day with others steemit members that was there in the training that same day and the topic was how to use mark down and how to make power up and how to make power down and also explains the meaning of club 5050 and it function and advantage and disadvantage of the club 5050/75 and club 100 as you can see after the training pictures taking was going on outside with our training mama in the person of @ijelady there and every body where so happy and the new members also where so happy for them joining steemit platform.

EVENING ACTIVITIES

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStKTcwBFKuB5x2tEdoR4Hq1tef65b4DnRchGb6xeW2wHHBRPS6kbDGDv7WuJRa9gQaRRY.png

IMG_20211112_193955_HDR.jpg

Hello friends this is my evening activities that takes place that day as you can see it on the post, when i return back from the training i moved to where i normally barb my hair when get to that place was opportune to be number thee in barbing salon and was there waiting for my turn so that i can barb my hair after the three finishing barbing their hair and it was my time the barbar called me to step in as you can see in the post and after that i go back to house and take my bed before my dinner and waiting some time watching football for some hours then called for a evening prayer with my family before we go bed

My special thanks gose to
@steemalive
@ngoenyi
@ijelady
@focussnow

This is my introduction [post](MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON. I WAS INVITED BY @CHICHIEZE

Sort:  

Hi @akpan, you had a great day. I hope you learnt a lot at the training. Keep steeming.

Thank you for sharing your post in steemalive community.

I must say you had a wonderful day. The training was to put you a good position for a better and quality post which will bring you into a super earning.

Apply what you learnt and grow big in steemit.

 3 years ago 

Hi @akpan,
it is good that you made out time to visit the center and join among those who enjoyed the training session. I love the hairstyle you barb in the saloon and I hope to read more of your diary.

You really had a wonderful day

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42