30 steem powerup to join club5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)


Source

Hey friends
Welcome back to my blog today!

I just powered up 30 liquid steem to join club5050.
I started very well but never knew table turns that it will turn out to be like this

Club5050 have been on for a while now though I wrote post about it earlier but along the line I missed out.

I'm back to the club and ready to surport the steemit blockchain by powering up 50% of all my rewards payout to ensure I accumulate steempower to help build a strong curation trial that will be use to surport the community and most exspecially the newbies that are coming in to the steemit blockchain technology.

As a state representative joining the club will be a gate way for me to accumulate Steempower that will help surport my new recruits no matter how little it may be for the now.

I bought $19 worth of USDT on my Binance
and exchanged for steem and I got 30 steem token, which I powered up with.
Though today was my first time carrying out such transaction and I thank God it turn out successful.

CONCLUSION

I'm officially a member of club5050 and I will like to do all that is within my power to remain member.

CC: @focusnow
@whitestallion
@pennsif
@bright-obasi

image design on canva

Sort:  

Indeed, welcome to the club girlfriend. I hope you will continue being in the club.....

Thank you for sharing your post in steemalive community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear for visiting my post........ Clube5050 is where I belong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72