May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day 24: Name 3 Accounts You Follow On Steemit Because They Are Useful

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is my today post in this challenge initiated by @dragosroua. If you want information about it, Find Here!

I must name 3 accounts I follow on Steemit, but not any account, those accounts that are useful to me.

entrepreneur-3404019_1920.png
Source

I think it's normal to talk about the three accounts that existed when I signed up for Steemit and helped me in one way or another.

It's hard to nominate, not because I've followed many such accounts. It's hard because I don't want to upset actual friends of that I'm very close to now, who support me and help me develop here. Because I can nominate only three, they will be the ones who influenced and helped me in the beginning.

1 . @dragosroua

Because it is the most reputable account of a Romanian (as I know). Because he is a witness. Because he did many posts and tutorials specifically designed to help new and inexperienced members. Because he has developed a program, Steem Suply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating the Steemit rewards!

2 .@alexvan

Another Romanian account, although it is, more specifically a German-Romanian account. I was lucky to follow this account at the beginning of my activity...@alexvan is known to support beginners and especially those of the same nationality. I've received many useful tips and guides. I'm following this account to learn permanently about Steemit.

3 .@dswigle

We signed up for Steemit in the same month, but our course was very different. Many objective causes have generated this. While I was quite disoriented, @dswigle adapted very quickly to become a very popular figure, she is the most sociable person I have ever known. My special relationship and respect are due to the fact that I had two attempts to leave Steemit and @dswigle persuaded me every time to come back. For this, she will remain a very important person to me.

Besides these I know many wonderful people in Steemit. Because of them, I'm still here and I can overcome many disappointments. I hope to make a post in the future to talk about everyone. Now I have been forced by the rules of this challenge to choose only three.

1850844.jpg

My participation so far...

 

1850844.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40