Curanation: Top 20 Favorite Reads on Steemit for 1/4/2017

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Here is the 6th edition of Curanation. A list of authors and links to content I found to be great reads on Steemit for today.

All of these are based off of those who follow me, and some of those of whom I follow and who wrote something today. I read all that's on my homepage.

How to get me to follow you? Follow me - it's that easy, and you may get a chance to be on my list. :)


My Top 20 Favorite Reads on Steemit for 1/4/2017

This list is not in any special kind of order. These are the 20 pieces I found to be good reads. Here it is:


All of those who are on my list gets a 100% upvote. It's not much of a vote as far as Steem Power, but I hope that by posting these list it helps promote you and be found by people, not just on Steemit. I hope that people find some of these of interest and have a good time.

I also post my link to these lists to my Twitter account which reaches 1000's of people around the world and growing every day.

Thanks to all who have written such content.

Be happy.


Past Editions of Curanation



Thanks for the reads and any upvotes/steem/reblogs/comments/follows!


Buy Stuff From Me With Steem on Peerhub

Current listings of available items:

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I always like seeing these posts and checking out what other people are reading. I took a look at your list and was surprised to find one of my posts listed there. Thank you very much for reading and sharing my work. It's much appreciated!

You're quite welcome. So glad to hear people like these lists. I hope they serve bringing people onto Steemit, as so many great creations are made here. Thank you. :)

It is an interesting place. I think reading lists like these help to suck people in. They sort of act like the recommended video function on Youtube. Once you click on one link, an hour is suddenly gone from your day. Keep them coming!

Right I've repeated that a few times today. It's just Steemit probably.

My first post in my JFK series is coming out shortly! You might like it!

Have you watched Bill Hicks , he has some hilarious works on the subject. Albeit just the end of JFK, I've grown a bit skeptical , sure he was better than most and probably tried very hard. Anyway I'm giving a follow since I was just thinking about that by some strange tangent in my burnt brain ,

Also I'm begging , whoever is interested in a interesting read , check my second post , got some votes which is great , but bots seem to be easy to lead , its probably just keywords and trends , I guess we can use bots against themselves just , play their game i suppose.
https://steemit.com/story/@j3dy/answer-to-life-challenge30-day2-train-and-think-or-steemit-review

I guess now I have enough on my plate with these articles to go over I will miss the Steem , coming off the hot new daily posts :D

Ty for the support and I will try and get back here later to check our your article, I am behind on the day and trying to catch up just now

Excellent post sir @dailybitcoinnews. Congratulations
Very good the selected authors.
Reesteemit the post

Thanks so much! I truly appreciate it. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40