You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curanation: Top 20 Favorite Reads on Steemit for 1/4/2017

in #steemit8 years ago

I always like seeing these posts and checking out what other people are reading. I took a look at your list and was surprised to find one of my posts listed there. Thank you very much for reading and sharing my work. It's much appreciated!

Sort:  

You're quite welcome. So glad to hear people like these lists. I hope they serve bringing people onto Steemit, as so many great creations are made here. Thank you. :)

It is an interesting place. I think reading lists like these help to suck people in. They sort of act like the recommended video function on Youtube. Once you click on one link, an hour is suddenly gone from your day. Keep them coming!

Right I've repeated that a few times today. It's just Steemit probably.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45