Curanation: Top 10 Favorite Reads on Steemit for 12/28/2016

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Here is the 2nd edition of Curanation. A list of authors and links to content I found to be great reads on Steemit.

All of these are based off of those who follow me, and some of those of whom I follow and who wrote something today.

What may be differentiating from my list from others' list is that I would like to offer the Steemit community an honest look into a person's content rather than "who" the content is written by and also not based on the potential payout already posted. This is designed to help EVERYONE. There's a lot of great content that gets overlooked that might of been missed.

How to get me to follow you? Follow me - it's that easy. :)


My Top Ten Favorite Reads on Steemit for 12/28/2016

This list is not in any special kind of order. These are the 10 pieces I found to be good reads.


All of those who are on my list gets a 100% upvote. It's not much of a vote as far as Steem Power, but I hope that by posting these list it helps promote you and be found by people, not just on Steemit. I hope that people find some of these of interest and have a good time.

I also post my link to these lists to my Twitter account which reaches 1000's of people around the world and growing every day.

Thanks to all who have written such content.

Be happy.



Thanks for the reads and any upvotes/steem/reblogs/comments/follows!


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you John Kale for adding my post to your list. I really appreciate that.!

Very much welcome @countrygirl. Such beautiful photos you made there. :)

Thanks for the mention! Upvoted, followed and resteemed! Great content here :)

Wonderful! Great work.

This is a nice gesture. Good job man!

Glad you like! It'll improve over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71