PedoGate Update - GrandTour Hammond "Ice Cream" Joke, Reality Calls Censored, PizzaGate, etc.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pedogate8 years ago

PedoGate Update - GrandTour Hammond "Ice Cream" Joke, Reality Calls Censored, PizzaGate, etc.

This is a quick update video on the PedoGate / PizzaGate Scandal that is ongoing. In this video I cover the recent joke made by Richard Hammond regarding Ice Cream that is controversial. I also cover Reality Calls having her channel censored, the MartyLeads33 PizzaGate film, the hashtag CarisJames possible connection to Carisoprodol. I also conducted a twitter poll on PizzaGate...

Enjoy My Video! Please Watch:

Links for More Research:

  1. Tweet to Richard Hammond

  2. PizzaGate Twitter Poll

  3. MartyLeads33 Film on #PizzaGate: A Primer

  4. Reality Calls YouTube Channel

  5. Please Join OpPizza to help with the investigation. Just go to IRC and Join OpPizza or click this link

  6. Open Source Investigation

  7. Intro / Outro Song: "All about the Movement" Chris Geo, youtube channel

Image Credit:

  1. Grand Tour Ice Cream Joke
Do you want me to make Daily Updates & to Cover far More News? Help me then by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Peace Everyone!

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

All votes are for 100% SP Powering Up, because I believe in this steemit platform long term. I also plan to be alive for a long time, see my Clinton Body Count Film to understand why I say this.

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

ImperatorTruth Titus Frost tweeted @ 02 Jan 2017 - 20:45 UTC

Do you think #PizzaGate is worth investigating or not? Is there enough publicly known evidence to call for an investigation?

ImperatorTruth Titus Frost tweeted @ 02 Jan 2017 - 21:42 UTC

Hey @RichardHammond bravo m8. One question did you know "ice cream" is code for male prostitute? #PizzaGate?… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

The video of Comet Ping Pong with the child screaming was made by Commissioner Frank Winstead in 2008 when he was trying to get CPP shut down, calling it a "haven for rape and murder" in a city council meeting. Might be an interesting angle to investigate. He's been strangely silent during all this.

I think Pedogate is a better title than Pizzagate, thanks for using it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44