Curanation: Top 20 Favorite Reads on Steemit for 12/31/2016

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Happy New Year, Everyone!! Here is the 5th edition of Curanation. A list of authors and links to content I found to be great reads on Steemit.

All of these are based off of those who follow me, and some of those of whom I follow and who wrote something today.

What may be differentiating from my list from others' list is that I would like to offer the Steemit community an honest look into a person's content rather than "who" the content is written by and also not based on the potential payout already posted. This is designed to help EVERYONE. There's a lot of great content that gets overlooked that might of been missed.

How to get me to follow you? Follow me - it's that easy. :)


My Top 20 Favorite Reads on Steemit for 12/30/2016

This list is not in any special kind of order. These are the 20 pieces I found to be good reads. I mix up the list a little. Here it is:


All of those who are on my list gets a 100% upvote. It's not much of a vote as far as Steem Power, but I hope that by posting these list it helps promote you and be found by people, not just on Steemit. I hope that people find some of these of interest and have a good time.

I also post my link to these lists to my Twitter account which reaches 1000's of people around the world and growing every day.

Thanks to all who have written such content.

Be happy.


Past Editions of Curanation



Thanks for the reads and any upvotes/steem/reblogs/comments/follows!


Buy Stuff From Me With Steem on Peerhub

Current listings of available items:

Sort:  

Woohoo! Great list, John.
I've actually saved it to bookmarks so I can visit some of these links. I've been rather sporadic lately. Soooo tired. You know what they say about a J-O-B, right? It's the Journey Of-the Broke but we're chasing our dreams and making shit happen. This is going to be our year. How about you?

Happy New Year! Thanks for the great lists of interesting posts!

Thank you, @framelalife. Hope you enjoy. And Happy New Year! :)

Hey there buddy.

I am just dropping by to say I am thinking of you at this time and thanks for the support on here and friendship.


I hope you have a good 2017. The last year has honestly been the worst of my life after the car running me over, and I am spending time tonite posting to wish others a good year. It won't help me but it might help someone else LOL.

Happy new year to you too, brother. 2016 was my worst financial year since the 2008 crash. I'm still trying to get back onto my feet, but I hope we all recover and make 2017 the best year yet. Take care!! :)

TY man, I am all in favour of that, keep up your great work on here. Iget pretty dejected at the response and numbers here but I am doing my best. I am not a techy IT blogger type, I just muddle along. (:

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64