An Original Painting by Michael Stobierski ☆☆☆☆☆😎

in #art8 years ago

An original painting by Michael Stobierski. 8 x 10 inch acrylic on canvas painting. I painted this after moving to Arizona from Chicago. This is a a more recent painting from 2006.

Subject painting on my kitchen counter:

I mentioned that I learned how to paint in a previous post by copying paintings by Renoir. This is another one of several of these paintings.

My Painting:

Renoir's Painting:

This is a self-portrait painting by Pierre August Renoir. I wish I could take credit for this, but it was nicely done by Renoir.

A personal thank you to @inphiknit for resteeming a recent post of mine.

https://steemit.com/thankyou/@michaelstobiersk/thank-you-to-300-followers-from-michael-stobierski

It is a simple post thanking 300 followers and 2000+ posts. I am honored that she thought enough of me to make this kind gesture. I came upon this resteem unexpectedly when I visited her blog. I hope that you visit her blog too. She's nice.

Thank you for visiting. Have a Healthy New Year.

Michael Stobierski

@michaelstobiersk

Image Sources:

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery
https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski2/bird
https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery/order-farmhouse---fork-in-road/paypal-security-1/get-prints

M

Sort:  

So nice :) Thank you for sharing with us :D

Thank you @bontonstory. And thank you for visiting. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Upvoted followed and resteemed!!!!

Wow! Very cool. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I can't say thank you enough. YOU ROCK! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thank you. I admire your posts alot @dailybitcoinnews

I admire yours as well! Keep up the great work. :)

🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒

Always love your paintings ! Never stop sharing ! Steem on 👍♨😉🚀

Thank you @karenmckersie! That means a lot to me coming from someone with great talent. ♡♡♡♡♡😎

Hahaha! Your too funny ! 😂😂😂

I bet you would be fun to hang out with in real life. ♡♡♡♡♡😎

I love the colors of your bird painting. The details on the feathers and the tree bark are very nice. :)

I really appreciate your compliment @merej99. You are kind.

What beautiful colours! A lovely picture to start my day with :D

Thank you @opheliafu. I appreciate it very much. ♡

☆☆☆☆☆😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45