Curanation: Top Ten Favorite Reads on Steemit for 12/27/2016

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


This is a new little project on Steemit I have started called Curanation. I manually curate on Steemit and upvote good reads every day anyhow, so I thought it would be helpful to share a list. My voting power isn't the strongest, but I think that making such lists and getting community involvement will help bring those who do over to these reads and may possibly upvote them that way.

All of these are those on my home page. I'm thinking of making this a thing for people who only follow me, but this time is everyone I follow.

My Top Ten Favorite Reads on Steemit for 12/27/2016

This list is not in any special kind of order. These are the 10 pieces I found to be good reads.

All of those who are on my list gets a 100% upvote. I hope that people find some of these of interest and have a good time.

Thanks to all who have written such content.

Be happy.



Thanks for the reads and any upvotes/steem/reblogs/comments/follows!

Sort:  

I do something similar , on Mondays I do my top 5 posts from either my followers or those I follow ! I Have had people comment that they are now following some of my picks ! So it is definitely a good way for more STEEMIANS to get upvotes , followers and recognized ! Thanks for sharing ! Steem on !👍✌😉

That's great, @karenmckersie. You do a lot of great things here - inspired. Thank you.

Your to kind ! I just like to help in different ways as my upvotes are worth a pennies and usually what goes around comes around ! I get plenty of help and upvotes from my followers so I like to give back in some small way if I can ! Thanks for all you do as well ! Steem on ! ✌👍😉

My good chosen authors @dailybitcoinnews, great idea.

Glad you like. I hope it's helpful. :)

You should really open this up for nomination as well. It would really help in discovering hidden gems that the community should really take notice of. To that regard, here are some posts that I feel deserves some consideration:

Those are just the latest entries of two awesome ongoing fictional series. If you feel like they're worth the spotlight, leave a comment there and let them know that I pointed you their way.

This is a great service that you're doing for the community, and I hope that more and more people follow yours and @curie's example. Best of luck on your endeavor!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.32 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44