[Game Giveaway Announcement] Middle-Earth: Shadow Of Mordor

in #gaming7 years ago

One of the reason I decided to sell my Humble Bundle leftovers for steem was because I needed to get some of my money back so I could buy more bundles. Now I'll be giving away some of those games.

Salam (Peace)

Since the increase of SBD/STEEM lately, I got back a lot of my money that I bough Bundles with, and so I'll give some of the games in the next few days. Please tell me if you still want me to sell games for SBD.

Game: Middle Earth: Shadow of Murdor GOTY

Enter Giveaway on SteamGifts

MiddleEarthGiveawayTimeRemaining.jpg

You'll need to link your steam account to SteamGifts to enter, I'm not affiliated with Steamgifts (just a normal member) and the only thing I get from this is leveling up there. Also you can't enter to this giveaway unless from this link as it won't appear to other people, This will increase your chance of winning as I only posted the link here.

Deadline: Dec 28, 2017 7:30 am EET (Exactly 6 days from this post publishing)

Rules:

  • Go to the giveaway link above, sign in with your steam account.
  • Everyone will have equal chance to win the game according to SteamGifts system.
  • The winner's STEAM account would be announced on 28-30th of this month.
  • The winner's Steemit account will only be announced if they let me know theirs beforehand. (please put it in a comment here if you want.)
  • Upvotes/Resteems are appreciated but not required.
  • If you comment on this, you might get an upvote.
  • Wish you all good luck.
Sort:  

Hi Ahmad, I see that you're both a passionate game dev and crypto enthusiast. I am from the eXperience Points community, we'd love to work something out with you. Please join our Discord https://discordapp.com/invite/NYMAUec

Well, I'm just a hobbyist gamedev... I never made a complete game and it's been 2 years since I last made something (not counting 10 minutes experiments)~

But I'll check your discord later~ thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59