The Good and the Bad - Original Poem Steemit Exclusive (Cleansing Poetry) (Enjoy)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

good-vs-bad-2389058_640.jpg


The good and the bad
The sane and the mad

two terms so subjective
from different perspective

It looks alright
Until the fight

Than all did change
Balance got arranged

But in between
What has it been

I call it peace
I call it love

I call it will
I call it skill

meter-2074126_640.png

I call it calmness
I call it beleif
But where is madness
There is no greif

So what I say
It's all the same
You have one way
To win this game

To understand
all that comes to you
Is for a reason
Is the choice you do

bad-163505_640.jpg
By Angel Veselinov

Well here we come with some more cleansing poetry just came out inspired by :P many events . Thank you once again all for the support. Also not to think that I am spamming or anything but I have just regained my Bandwith and can post... :) Was not able for about 6 hours so quite a lot of work got done during. But all work was done on the go as I like to say so you got to be sure it is all authentic and original as usual :) God Bless You All. Thank you for reading my stuff. I am really grateful for all of your support. Love and Peace.



DQmRmPgrffvo6YxHoKdHajUgE1zTJB4PCpemGe4EsVQhBvJ.png


Here are some of my other poems :

Educational Steemit Poems
Motivational Poems
Cleansing Poetry
Misc Stuff
What It Is.
It's All About The Money.
I Had To Do It Very Quick.
How to be found by a whale.
The Different Truth.
Do You Really Believe.
Surprise.
FInd Your Way.
Be Thankful.
Don't Stop to Share.
Worth the Wait.
You've got to impress.
Curation.
Cant'Get Enough.
Don't Wait.
I have got to try.
I cannot wait.
Have No Fear.
Just SteemIt.
The Burnout.
The 10 Steem Commandments.
I have a Dream.
That Steem Price.
Do You Have a Will.
Have No Fear.
A Day In A Life of a Fool.
Want to feel good again.
Poetry Session.
Feel Again.
Listen to your heart.
Steemit poets United.
Our first Post For SPU Community.
Memories
Poetry Dice #23
Growth
Written for a contest

Nocturnal Nostalgia
Dtube Spoken Poetry Collaboration
Poetry Dice- Fun.
Poetry Dice Callenge week 22
Endarkenment
Nihilistic Rainbow Contest #3.
Loneliness
Steemit Poetry Contest#11
Was It All In My Head

FooterBanner1stEd.png

footer2.png

TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER!!! UNITED WE STAND!!! #poetsunited (use it to be included in Daily Dose Poetry and Prose)
SO COME STEEMIT POETS UNITE : Join us on our new Discord Server Click Here

Image Credits: Link
Image Credits: Link
Image Credits: Link

Sort:  

You have been visited by the Steem Poets United Community Bot. Thank you for your participation in the community.
Your post has been Included into the Steemit Poets United: Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #16 .
P.S.If you want to support our project upvote this comment, donate STEEM,SBD or Delegate Steem Power to me... It will be used to support all the members of this new community. Thanks.

Awesome poetry men.Thanks for sharing with us.
Followed.

Thank You Glad You Liked It. Welcome anytime to come back :)

Love how catchy your poems are. You get straight to the point! I have more of a hard time keeping my sentences short.. any tips for beginners?

Well for sure :) actually that is the article I was writing right now ;) So stay tuned :) Soon to come.
If you go back and read most of my educational poems you will know much how things are here
That is very fast read compared to some long tutorials. I hope you enjoy.
Tell me more about you and I can tell you what you can be successful here with :)

You look like brand new :P I encourage you to come to my Discord Group you will find the link on the bottom of my Post Discord Server Click Here ... Come there I will explain briefly what have you gotten in to :)

Another :P Good tip is read my Discord post it will help you understand what is the missing piece of the puzzle right now :)

Great poetry dear.... How do you make them appear in the middle?

Just add <center> your text </center> :) Hope it helps

I enjoyed this one quite a lot. The rhyme felt effortless (except the third stanza, but I will let that slide). I will leave you a comment on Discord on some other feedback which may not be appropriate as a comment here.

Well it is fine man I accept criticism. That third stanza may be just needs "rearranged" :P and it works. I like your skill to spot up flaws and edit. :p You are for sure our main editor of our future publishing house. Because that is the next step I am going to make until the end of the year :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Angel "Joyful" Veselinov from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.63$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44