Cozy Сafe(travel in cafe with @milaoz).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Friends, I recently visited a small and cozy cafe. On this day, I had to go to the store and make some purchases. Caught in the mall and did all the work I went to this cafe to have coffee and rest.

In this cafe is also a large selection of different desserts, one of which I decided to try.

The interior of the cafe is made in dark purple tones with large and soft sofas and wooden tables.

This place is located in the shopping center, great for visiting after shopping.

From all sorts of desserts I chose my favorite strudel with this dessert, I have special memories and I often order it and it's just amazing.

And of course I took my favorite cappuccino, here it was very fragrant and tasty.


 I hope you liked my photos, thanks for watching and enjoy every photo because it's so beautiful .. 


 Here you can see my latest recipes: 

Sort:  

i am hungry and tasty cafe 😉
my favorite cafe

Thank you! )

Nice Place with A delicious coffee

Thank you:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81