One photo every day: Clementine with cloves (175/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

clementine
Tuoksuu Joululta

Camera body: Canon EOS 550D
Lens: Sigma ART 50 mm ƒ/1.4
Aperture: ƒ/3.2
Exposure:  1/60 s
ISO: Dual-ISO 100+200

Punching cloves through the citrus peel like oranges or clementines makes for an exceptionally "seasony" fragrance. I recommend everyone to try this.

Oh and there's also something cooking in the oven too.



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: Gingerbread cookies by Leo and Miro]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

Since I've been so busy this week, this evening I'm having a break with my wife, and some dark beer. (168/365)
Three caballeros (169/365)
Candle lanterns (170/365)
Finally (171/365)
Distortion (172/365)
A Game of Chess (173/365)
Joutjärvi in ice (174/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

wow good stuff good to know..... thanks for sharing :)

Excellent shot and good hack too, honestly i don't know about this fact but today cutesy to your post i able to know about this, Stay awesome and thanks for sharing

Let me try that will tell my friends too thanks for this shot and amazing tip :)

damm the coolest thing you just shared :D wow

@gamer00,
This is a wonderful photography and I think I will try this out! Want to test the taste of it!

Cheers~

Just keep it fresh and remember to remove the cloves before eating.

To tell you the truth I have never tasted one like this, because I always tend to keep them a bit too long for decoration and fragrance purposes.

That's good to know about this thing had no idea about that will try by the way the shot looks really amazing :)

that sound great. Worth trying I agree.

Ya it's work, it's natural fragrance

Hehe looks like citrus hedgehog :))) very creative ))

I will try @gamer00 thanks....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64