Gingerbread cookies by Leo and Miro

in #baking7 years ago

Hey!

Some cookies here, go check them all out on Flickr, here's a taster photo:

bunch of gingerbread cookies
Sweet X-mas cookies. :)

Camera body: Canon EOS 550D
Lens: Sigma ART 50 mm ƒ/1.4
Aperture: ƒ/3.2
Exposure:  1/60 s
ISO: Dual-ISO 100+200

They baked these cookies three days ago, and Yesterday they decorated them. Vera helped with making the dough, and by the decoration pastes.

Don't you think they look sweet? :)


[Previous post: One photo every day: Joutjärvi in ice (174/365)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

hey @gamer00 can u give me some of those cookies...

I wanna taste it...please make my christmas merrier too...

by the way...merry christmas to u..and have a great day.

What delicious cookies, even a pity to eat them.

They look tasty and decoration is perfect for share with kids. Regards

I saw all pictures on flickr. Amazing. How long did they spent for this? Very nice. It looks very sweet!

Well they used two evenings for creating them, first one laying the batter and cutting them out, the next one decorating them. Thanks for the compliments, I will relay them to the little bakers. :)

I really liked looking at the rest of the pictures from your link above

I would really like to taste that pink one. But even if you only watch them it makes you that Christmas or holiday feeling.

That's true, I feel the same way. :)

Eventhough, i am not the fan of sweeties , cookies look very delicious )))would not mind to try one with a tee ))

Wow nice photo @gamer00 . i hope you will still post something like this.....

Thanks! I will, no worries. :)

Youre welcome and more thank you @gamer00 ... I am now following you...

wow leo and miro did amazing work it looks fantastic time to call steemit party :D

Life has been too busy again! So, I have to take a breather looking at your alternative perspective to photography!

This photo looks like these cookies are climbing a mountain with very colourful rucksacks!!
Pretty rucksacks which can be eaten by the climber-designers!

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36