One photo every day: Since I've been so busy this week, this evening I'm having a break with my wife, and some dark beer. (168/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

beer
Some dark beer.

Ooh, I'm so original and witty. ;)

This was a bit lazy post, but I am a bit juiced out after Yesterdays running. I didn't mention it earlier, but an extension course part of my rehab just finished, and we went out to play urban warfare with laser guns. My team won twice, and I got the top score for both runs. I might write about that next though.

But till the next time! See ya!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: Is it just me, or has my voting power increased significantly during these last few days?]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

Tree (161/365)
Joystick (162/365)
Library (163/365)
Lahti water tower (164/365)
Happy 100th Birthday Finland, here's a 100-Year Independence Cake to celebrate! (165/365)
a Penguin and 2 Kuksas (166/365)
Gryffindor / Rohkelikko (167/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

I feel sorry I stopped drinking alcohol haha

see ya enjoy your lovely time around

your team has amazing players hahah you had to won that

Must been like 10 years that I did laser tag, kinda sucked at it though :P Hand me some of those beers will ya ;)

happy for you that your tema won the laser gun compitition and u score top. and i think you r giving time to yoursel.sometime we should give time to ourselves. i have just one word for you.ENJOY.

Thanks for the nice words. Yes now is the time to enjoy. I just got back from reading to my boys, and now we have the rest of the evening to relax. :)

I am glad you liked my words.and i realy mean that.

Kukko Schwarz is pretty fine :D Though I haven't tasted any other dark beer because as a gluten-free my options are a bit limited.

Good luck and enjoy the weekend

sometimes being lazy is good, recharges the body and spirit - just enjoy the moment you are having :)

@gamer00,
Wow it's a great way to spend time with your wife! This dark beer seems great! I think it's time to have a beer :D You made me crazy dude :D

Cheers~

enjoy the weekend in gamer00 style :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56589.13
ETH 3005.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16