30 Day Creative Post Challenge - Day 24 “Dreams”

in #life6 years ago

30.jpg

Introduction

I ran into this challenge started by @bkdbkd , it is a challenge where you are 'challenged' to post every day for a period of 30 days with a pre-defined subject in a rule-sheet. I first saw the challenge in a post from @s3rg3 . I thought it was nice idea, first for writing about different stuff everydat, but second to be part a chainreaction on steemit :)
The Original post you can find at 30 Day creative post challenge

So let’s start with day 24

Is there any dream you’re working on now? What do you find more difficult to get it…. ? How do you feel when you are working on it

Is there any dream you’re working on now?

To be honest I am living my dreams, so I am working on it every single day. My dream always existed of having a great family and being able to do the things we want to do and that we can provide our kids with the love and devotion and protection that they deserve. For that we are working every single day to accomplish and the maintain 😊

What do you find more difficult to get it…. ?

Sometimes it can be hard because there are certain facts in live you can manage, they just happen and you have to deal with them. Illness, bullying at school, study difficulties. But we do ok I think, our kids our doing very well. We do nice holidays, we provide care, love.. So we can say we are happy following and practicing our dreams.

How do you feel when you are working on it?

Working on it for me is practicing life, so I feel great doing just that. Seeing those happy faces, seeing my boys doing good at school and in their social life.. That’s a real blessing. I’m proud on who they are and how they manage.. And when I see that they are showing stuff that we thought them that makes me proud…proud to be their dad…

If you like to join the 30-days contest, please follow these rules

  1. Use the hashtag #creativepostchallenge, so @bkdbkd can find your blog!
  2. Share the link & the rules of this post and challenge in the end of your post so other users can find it too.
  3. Have fun!

For my other posts in this serie:

Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4 | Day 5 | Day 6 | Day 7 | Day 8 | Day 9 | Day 10 | Day 11 | Day 12 | Day 13 | Day 14 | Day 14 | Day 15 | Day 16 | Day 17 | Day 18 | Day 19 | Day 20 | Day 21 | Day 22 | Day 23

question1.png
question2.png




steem-banner.jpg

Follow your dreams and they will come true

Sort:  

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55