30 Day Creative Post Challenge - Day 5

30.jpg

Introduction

I ran into this challenge started by @bkdbkd , it is a challenge where you are 'challenged' to post every day for a period of 30 days with a pre-defined subject in a rule-sheet. I first saw the challenge in a post from @s3rg3 . I thought it was nice idea, first for writing about different stuff everydat, but second to be part a chainreaction on steemit :)
The Original post you can find at 30 Day creative post challenge

So lets start with day 5

Do you remember your first love? How old were you? Do you love someone now?

That's a quiet easy one for me, I get remembered to my first love every day, cause I married her.
And that it truely the case. I was 16 at the time, she was 15. If I do the math right that's for 28 years now that we are together. True love or what :)

I remember the day we met like it was yesterday. An mutual friend of ours worked at a local bakkery selling "Oliebollen" on saturday. (oliebollen are a dutch treat) ..

Delicious Oliebollen

One day I passed by the bakkery and there she was....She just had a brake from delivering magazines for a saturday job. The one thing that got my attention immediatley were the little dimmples in her cheeks. That was so sweet, and she had (and still haves) a beautifull smile... I wanted to know more about her, so I joined them in their little gathering and joined the conversation. What happened after that first acquaintance we still argue about :) My wife says that we have meet at her best friends house, I thought it was again on a saturday where we planned a date. But nevertheless we got together.

I was on another school then she was, whenever there was a option I went to her school during the breaks just to see her again... I was completely in love.....and still am...

I remember our first concert together, it was the concert of Tina Turner in Dortmund Germany, we went together with a friend of my family. It was an superb evening... We enjoyed ourselves very much...

Through out the years we had our ups and downs, like any other couple.
But still, I am very proud of her being my wife. I love her deeply and with all my heart.

Thank you for reading....

If you like to join the 30-days contest, please follow these rules

  1. Use the hashtag #creativepostchallenge, so @bkdbkd can find your blog!
  2. Share the link & the rules of this post and challenge in the end of your post so other users can find it too.
  3. Have fun!

question1.png
question2.png





IMG_20180202_223418.jpg

I will do all in the world for my kids, let's make this a cool world so at least we have fun.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70