30 Day Creative Post Challenge - Day 10

30.jpg

Introduction

I ran into this challenge started by @bkdbkd , it is a challenge where you are 'challenged' to post every day for a period of 30 days with a pre-defined subject in a rule-sheet. I first saw the challenge in a post from @s3rg3 . I thought it was nice idea, first for writing about different stuff everydat, but second to be part a chainreaction on steemit :)
The Original post you can find at 30 Day creative post challenge

So let’s start with day 10

Are you good in taking pictures? Share with us 5 pictures you love and tell us why

To first answer the question, what is good? What I find good can be terrible for somebody else. But for me it is as long as you are happy with the result it is a good picture. So sometimes I am good, other times I am bad 😊

But I like taking pictures. Years ago I got a Canon EOS350 digital camera from my wife. At that time I took a lot of pictures. But last several years I did’nt make pictures often with that camera. Camera’s at mobile phones are getting better and better, and if I took my Canon with me, I always had to bring a big case with it with all the lenses and stuff. So lately I took most pictures with my mobile or an pocket camera.

In the past I was a kind of the "Family photographer" because it was at that time my hobby :) So in my top 5 are couple of photo's who are special for me cause of the occasion.

IMG_3065.JPG

  • This picture I took of my sons, in a serie. I wanted to give my wife a big mozaik photo of our sons for in our living room. we've used a different picture than this one, but I also really love this picture.

arnotessa178.JPG

  • This is one of the pictures from my oldest brothers wedding. It was back in 2006. It was a sunny day so it was a great day to take some nice pictures. Mostly I'm proud cause the asked me for this special day

MartijnBreg050920081099.JPG

  • My youngest brother mairried in 2008. He also asked me to make the photo's for them. It was again a job of honour for me. Which I have done with great pleasure.

RoofVogelWorkShop2748-.jpg

  • In 2012 I joined a workshop for photographing wild birds. Guided by a experienced nature-photographer we took a lot of photo's of a lot of birds. This little owl was so cute.

Tijn_Breg_Tuin3.jpg

  • This picture is actually again from the wedding of my youngest brothers. Although I have more pictures, I like the post-processing a lot that's why I put this pic in the shortlist..

If you like to join the 30-days contest, please follow these rules

  1. Use the hashtag #creativepostchallenge, so @bkdbkd can find your blog!
  2. Share the link & the rules of this post and challenge in the end of your post so other users can find it too.
  3. Have fun!

question1.png
question2.png




steem-banner.jpg

Say "cheeeeees"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41