30 Day Creative Post Challenge - Day 3

in #creativepostchallenge6 years ago (edited)

30.jpg

Introduction

I ran into this challenge started by @bkdbkd , it is a challenge where you are 'challenged' to post every day for a period of 30 days with a pre-defined subject in a rule-sheet. I first saw the challenge in a post from @s3rg3 . I thought it was nice idea, first for writing about different stuff everydat, but second to be part a chainreaction on steemit :)
The Original post you can find at 30 Day creative post challenge

So lets start with day 3

Do you know how to cook? What is your favorite? How and when did you learn this skill?

This an easy one :) I sure know how to cook. As you can read in my post for this challenge for day 2, I have studied to become a chef and am a certified one ;). But nevertheless I am not working in this profession. Every now and then I have a new favorite dish. The last recipe I've discovered is a "Spaghetti Carbonara" . My wife bought a cook-book from the New York Cake boss Buddy Valastro

He got a great recipe I found it here on pinterest for this delicious dish. It's very easy to make but tasty till the last string of spaghetti. Besides this spaghetti there are a lot of other great recipes in this book, all originall Italian... Is worth looking and cooking.

The ingredients of this dish makes the typical Italian flavour and atmosphere... Try it sometimes and let me know what you think of it..

If you like to join, please follow these rules

  1. Use the hashtag #creativepostchallenge, so @bkdbkd can find your blog!
  2. Share the link & the rules of this post and challenge in the end of your post so other users can find it too.
  3. Have fun!

question1.png

question2.png


IMG_20180202_223418.jpg

I will do all in the world for my kids, let's make this a cool world so at least we have fun.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41