30 Day Creative Post Challenge - Day 9

30.jpg

Introduction

I ran into this challenge started by @bkdbkd , it is a challenge where you are 'challenged' to post every day for a period of 30 days with a pre-defined subject in a rule-sheet. I first saw the challenge in a post from @s3rg3 . I thought it was nice idea, first for writing about different stuff everydat, but second to be part a chainreaction on steemit :)
The Original post you can find at 30 Day creative post challenge

So let’s start with day 9

Share with us an inspirational quote that describes your life. Tell us why you believe it

We’ll I really never use any inspirational quotes, for no reason actually. But if I have to live by one it will be:

“My mama always said, ‘Life was like a box of chocolates. You never know what you’re gonna get.'”-Forrest

It's a very famous quote of the movie "Forrest Gump" starring Tom Hanks

For me it means the way life goes. You can try to plan everything, but things can change easily so you have to adjust your planning. If there is one thing I learned about that, it not to try to predict or plan to far in the future, cause the slightes change can put a whole other perspective on thing.....

If you like to join the 30-days contest, please follow these rules

  1. Use the hashtag #creativepostchallenge, so @bkdbkd can find your blog!
  2. Share the link & the rules of this post and challenge in the end of your post so other users can find it too.
  3. Have fun!

question1.png
question2.png




steem-banner.jpg

Who want’s to make music? I volunteer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41