30 Day Creative Post Challenge - Day 13

30.jpg

Introduction

I ran into this challenge started by @bkdbkd , it is a challenge where you are 'challenged' to post every day for a period of 30 days with a pre-defined subject in a rule-sheet. I first saw the challenge in a post from @s3rg3 . I thought it was nice idea, first for writing about different stuff everydat, but second to be part a chainreaction on steemit :)
The Original post you can find at 30 Day creative post challenge

So let’s start with day 13

Do You like series or you’re a movie person? Share the last film you watched and which series you been following lately . And are they worth watching?

I am not much of a movie person, to be honest the only time I see a movie is when I go to the cinema with my brothers and friends. At home we often watch series together (my wife and I). We have several online services where we can watch the series like Netflix, HBO etc. There are several series that we are following (Do not freak out by the amount 😉 )

The Chicago Series

chicago.jpg

It’s a threesome of series which crossover in each other, we like it a lot. Not a deepminded serie, but great for an evening chilling and relaxing.
These are

  • Chicago Fire (about a Chicago Fire station)
  • Chicago PD (about the Chicago police department)
  • Chicago Med (about a Chicago hospital)

Ray Donovan

plabdu9tz9da-full.jpg
Ray Donovan is a great serie with already several seasons. It’s about a fixer (Ray) who cleans up the mess the rich and famous make. He does that in his own special way and he is good at it. Besides his job he has a hard time keeping his family together. I love this serie..

Banshee

Banshee_TV_Series-344281346-large.jpg
This serie has come to an end, but this is one (for me) the most surprising series. It’s rude sometime, but I like the storyline a lot. Great actors .. I would really recommend this serie..

Sons of Anarchy

sons-of-anarchy-anibal-diaz.jpg
This serie has also already ended, but it is also a great serie to watch. I remember that Esther (my wife and I) watched the first two episodes of season one and where impressed with the serie that we have watched 3 seasons in one weekend….. I promise you exhausting 😉 But boy, what a serie….

The Good doctor

thegooddocter.jpg
At this moment, we have seen the first episode last week, we are watching The good doctor. This serie is about a young guy who is autistic but is a co-assistant in a hospital. He is raised by the director of the hospital who helps him survive the heavy life he is living. In the hospital no one takes him serious but he is in fact a good doctor..

What we have seen so far, this is a very good serie. The main character plays his role darn good, really impressive. I would almost say “a must watch” …

I can go on for hours because we really have watched and still watch a lot of series, although Steemit takes also quiet some time, but also that is something I enjoy doing.

We’ll see you tomorrow for day 14 #

If you like to join the 30-days contest, please follow these rules

  1. Use the hashtag #creativepostchallenge, so @bkdbkd can find your blog!
  2. Share the link & the rules of this post and challenge in the end of your post so other users can find it too.
  3. Have fun!

For my other posts in this serie:

Day 1
Day 2
Day 3
Day 4
Day 5
Day 6
Day 7
Day 8
Day 9
Day 10
Day 11
Day 12

question1.png
question2.png




steem-banner.jpg

Family, that’s what it’s all about….

Sort:  

This challenge looks like fun, we'll try it..

I've seen some chapters of Chicago PD on TV but i don'w follow it..
It was interesting but, i don't even know what season was it from.

Nice post..!


Have a great day and keep on smiling!
-LuAs-.

Thank you for your reply. It's not a real story during all episodes, eacht episode is a story on itself zo you don't have tol follow a whole seasons... But I like the way things are filmed and the actors :)

Thanks again and have a great day !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48