7 Scenes from The Big Bang Theory YOU should Watch this Week

in #entertainment7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I have not posted in quite a while. I am very sorry for this, but have been busy with marching band. I will be posting once a week for the next month, to get back into the swing of things, though my eventual goal is to post every day in January. I have a surprise series planned, so make sure to check back in January. Let's not get ahead of ourselves though. Today, I am attempting to revive my weekly 7 series, with an unusual topic, that I haven't discussed before. This topic is the Sit-com The Big Bang Theory. In this post, I will be listing 7 Scenes from The Big Bang Theory that YOU should Watch this Week:

7. The 3-D Printer

I enjoyed this skit because one of my friends recently built a 3-d printer, and was telling me about them. I actually saw some of the first 3-d printers at a fair in 2012. Of course, they've become more advanced since then. I apologize if I don't offer a lot of commentary, but I'm trying not to spoil what happens.

6. The Manufacturing Process

My answer to her question "How do I make more money with this??" is, incorporate it into Steemit.com. I found his remarks on taxes quite funny. I also loved that he didn't incorporate the price of making a "penny blossom" so really it's like $2,400 per year.

5. Reductio ad Absurdem

I found this quite hilarious because my school club (Students for Liberty) recently discussed logical fallacies.

4. Paintball Scene

I hated studying Geology in 7th and 8th grade, but I still consider it a real science. I would have been mad if I were a geologist and he shouted that during Paintball, and probably would have reacted the same way.

3. A New Sheldon

I found this quite entertaining, especially because Sheldon's usual demeanor is uptight and precise. In this episode, Sheldon attempted to be more casual and laid back to deal with the stress of planning his upcoming wedding.

2. Bazinga Ball pit

This is one of the first scenes from this show that I saw. It is quite funny.

1. Kripke's prank on Sheldon, and Sheldon's revenge

This is just hilarious because it is a complete nightmare for anyone who has had a boss. Frankly, both pranks were out of line, and would result in the extermination of the workers in the real world.

All Previous Weekly7s

7 Relaxing Classical Pieces You Should Try to Listen to This Week
7 Songs from Broadway Musicals You Should Try to Listen to This Week
7 Songs By Billy Joel That Should Have Been Hits
7 Exhilarating Classical Pieces You Should Listen to This Week
7 Classical Composers That Wrote Extremely Famous Christmas Music
7 Love Ballads You Should Listen to This Week
7 Pieces of Classical Music Used in Popular Movies
7 Piano Sonatas YOU Should Listen to This Week
7 Movies About Artists You Should Watch (This Week)
Revisiting 7 of My Own Compositions to Wind Down the Year
7 Pieces by Gabriel Fauré YOU Should listen to This Week
7 Fantastic Sports Related Movies YOU Should Watch This Week
7 Songs I've Been Listening to this Week in Remembrance of My Great Grandmother
7 One-Hit-Wonders You probably Forgot About but Will Recognize Right Away
7 Magic Tricks That Will Probably Amaze You
7 Disney Songs You Should Listen to This Week
7 Piano Concertos You Should Listen to This Week
7 (+3) Of Vivaldi's Compositions in Honor of His Birthday
7 Of The Funniest Musical Comedic Skits
7 Great (Classical) Songs YOU Should Listen to this Week
7 Fantasias You Should Listen to this Week
7 (More) Relaxing Classical Pieces You Should Try to Listen to This Week
7 Symphonies You Should Listen to this Week
7 Classical Pieces That Will Make Your Blood Boil
7 Pieces of Miltary Tech that Will Blow Your Mind
7 Oboe Concertos YOU Should Listen to this Week
7 Bassoon Concertos YOU Should Listen to this Week
7 French horn Concertos YOU Should Listen to this Week
7 Scenes from The Big Bang Theory YOU should Watch this Week

Thanks for reading this! I again apologize for my lengthy absence, but it could not be helped. Make sure to come back next week for my next Weekly7! See you later!


Also remember to check for: My weekly 7 post, As well as my composer birthday posts
(Note) In order to encourage meaningful feedback on the platform, I will check comment trails of users who leave superficial comments (ie "Awesome post," or "Upvoted.") and will mute any users who exhibit a pattern of leaving "spammy" comments.

Sort:  

nice

it was soo fanny
This is one of the first scenes from this show that I saw. It is quite funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43