Amuse # 2 : A Trio With A Bang (recipe in English included)

in #dutch7 years ago (edited)

Ik zei dat ik nog niet klaar was met mijn boerenkool experimenten en dus heb ik het weer gedaan. Een triootje? Wat???? !! Wat bedoel ik daarmee? Rustig maar ... het is gewoon mini lumpias met drie verschillende vulling.


Om dit gerecht te maken hebt je deze nodig:

En nu .. aan de slag!

  • Snijd de lumpia wrapper in twee driehoekjes. Tja, ik kan ook gewoon een kleiner lumpia wrapper gebruiken maar deze tekniek laat jou lumpia er veel mooier eruit zien. Onze ogen eten voor de mond en dus - laat je gasten jou eten maar lusten.

Omdat mijn man het zo lekker vind heb ik dan de volgoende dag een quartet gemaakt - gewoon een met een gehalveerde mozzarella en sugarsnaps er bij.

Ik heb alle fotos met mijn Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 edition gemaakt.



ENGLISH : Appetizer #2 : Trio With A Bang




I took every pic with my Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 edition.



Here are the rest of my recipes - all of them are mine - original recipes













I usually blog about cooking, gardening and photography and if you happen to be interested in all of those, too .

FOLLOW ME@

Sort:  

see your posts, I feel hungry
the food was really tasty friend @englishtchrivy
upvote and follow

They looked delicious and healthy, perfect for lunch or light dinner. Definitely will try it sometime :) Thanks for sharing @englishtchrivy!

@rea, I was wondering if anyone would ever do cause most lumpias are deep fried and I used to do mine that way but deep- fried food is full of free radicals so I pan fried this one. Thank you for your kind comments! All the best!

These look amazing... a bit early here to start on the lumpias or spring rolls... just finished breakfast, but I'll def give these a try! Thanks for sharing!

@amy-goodrich thank you !
This one's not deep fried would you still eat it?
It's crunchy too just like the deep fried - just no free radicals :)
I guess it's dinner there now if I were right 8pm atm :)
Have a great night!
I'm just glad you're still going on!
Steem on!

Thanks, @englishtchrivy for your continuous support. I love spring rolls or lumpias when they are not deep fried either. We eat them a lot here with some kind of a peanut sauce. Never made them myself as some people in the neighbourhood sell them and I love supporting my neighbours. I know it has been quiet the past 2 weeks as we conquered a massive loss in the family. Living 8,000 km away from family is not easy during these times. My hubby had to fly back and I had to take care of more task in our company than normal... so emotional and busy two weeks... I'll be back with full energy next week... looking forward to the new SCCs. Keep up the good work and cooking! Take care xxx

@amy-goodrich oh that's sad to hear I'm sorry for you
I hope everything gets better soon and still glad that despite that - you're Steemiting. Kudos to you .

Of course, you are very much welcome. The SCC is no longer just to help newbies - it's for everyone now - everyone, newbies, oldies and those who have been gone for some time and are getting back on track!

Steem on!

Thank you for posting @englishtchrivy.

Lovely post....and photographs....the food looks delicious.

Whishing you and yours all the best. Abientotlater. ^_^

@bleujay thank you for your kind comments.
Let's share one day :)
have a great day - just here for the lunch break and will soon be out again ... it's always nice to bump into you <3

Have a great day it's sunny today after 2 days of snowing ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48