Fresh Eggs from the Homestead of @mariannewest

I got these eggs from @mariannewest when she gave me a ride to one of the SocalSteemit meetups. They are delicious and so much better than anything I can get at the store – organic or not. Marianne is a homesteader and raises happy chickens.

eggs from mariannewest food photography bxlphabet.jpg

More of my Healthy Food Posts on Steemit

If you add some of these things to your diet – you will perk up!

PRODUCTS

Dulse Seaweed
Nutritional Yeast Flakes
Hemp Oil and Hemp Seeds
Raw Cacao
Turmeric
Spirulina dailyfoodphotography
Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce
Black Seed Oil Cumin for Health My Experience dailyfoodphotography
Vegan Milk for Health My Experience dailyfoodphotography
Some healthy ingredients including Miso
Organic Dates for Health My Experience dailyfoodphotography
Produce to Cook into Vegan Curry colourfulphotography
Chlorella for Health My Experience
Oatmeal
Oranges
Pinto Beans
Raw Sunflower Seeds

COOKING

Healthy Vegan Dinner Easy Quick Delicious
Roasting Sunflower Seeds
Cooking Quinoa

The Saga of My Thai Food Vegan Meal

Whole Vegetables to add to my Thai food
Chopped Veggies for Thai food
More ingredients
Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce
Opening Cans of Coconut Milk My Experience
Cooking Coconut Milk for Thai Curry
Spice Mix for Thai Food
Milk and Curry Cooking Down Vegan Thai Food
Spiced Up Coconut Milk and Veggies Mixed for Curry

Not food but excellent for everyone!

Magnesium Oil

Food Storage Organization

My Refrigerator Food Storage Organization
My Dry Food Storage Organization
Supplies and Spices Storage Organization

I am posting my food and cooking ideas to the #dailyfoodphotography contest by @mininthecity.

Do you eat healthy food? Please comment below :)

Sort:  

looks great

Thanks for the comment!

You need to come and get more!!!
😄

Lucky duck :)

yes very lucky indeed. thank you for the comment!

Great post! You've earned a 10.31% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You got a 33.33% upvote from @stef courtesy of @fitinfun!

Loading...

Nice post ! You got 4.85% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

You got a 8.33% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 16.67% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @fitinfun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87